Crescent Hotel

Crescent Hotel in Beverly Hills

Crescent Hotel

Crescent Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
403 North Crescent Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Guest Rating for Crescent Hotel in Beverly Hills

# 4 of 19 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crescent Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crescent Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Denver, CO
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Crescent Hotel was a no-frills boutique hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills. Decorations were clean and simple, nice Philosophy brand toiletries, and shower was great. Bed was very comfortable. Also a really nice outdoor lounge space.
A bit on the noisy side - could hear upstairs neighbors and people walking in the hallway outside the door. Not much noise from outside, though.

Had easy street parking for 1 hour intervals in the front; $28 overnight/24 hour parking in the garage across the street.

Solo Traveler
Song from Zhengzhou, China
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Burnaby, Canada
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
heavy perfume to mask the old smell of the room. water pressure in the shower is weak. no counter space in the washroom. no cups/glasses in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decor and staff was excellent!
Parking was a pain. It's Beverly Hills, to be expected!

Beautiful, quaint, charming hotel with super friendly staff!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Huntington Beach, CA
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Charming. Very private. Great food. Super nice staff.
Need a bigger sign to let you know where it is (flip side of private.)

It's a really sweet place for a getaway. I wish I'd had a boyfriend with me. Hope to return.

Couple
William from Warrnambool, Australia
November 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was fantastic and had a very small homey feel.
No

This hotel is great. Very boutique, great bar and fantastic rooms. Staff is friendly and willing to help out whenever needed. Close to rodeo drive.

Solo Traveler
Fred from Los Angeles, CA
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Room was a little small

Great location, nice people, fun and reasonably priced for Beverly Hills.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant stay for a very pricey area. A room at the Montage had a rack rate of xxx. Adequate sized room, with a lot of nice touches. Two more regular pillow might be nice. Nice staff and a good value especially considering the area.

Good value for the pricey BH neighborhood. Our room was very quiet. Maybe no one was in adjoining rooms or they were just quiet. Certainly exceeded expectations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
October 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
GEM of a hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills. Unique decor, fantastic service, right off Rodeo Drive but on a quiet corner.
Parking pricey, but that is par for the course in LA. No desk in room, but there was a small table with chairs.

LOVED this hotel. Service was so welcoming -- from parking valet attendant to front desk check in (who showed me around the hotel and offered me a complimentary glass of wine at check in) to the guy who brought me my complimentary acqua panna glass bottle of water and opened and poured it for me in my room when I first checked in, to the attendant at the continental breakfast, to the yummy candy left on the bed with an inspirational message, etc. I was upgraded to a king room. Super comfy, thick comforter, great/interesting/modern/colorful decor in the room, huge bathroom (no tub, but I don't use tubs at hotels anyway), hardwood floors, all lights dimmable, ceiling fan, cool books on the bedstand, small sectional couch, philosophy toiletries, great colors, fantastic art in rooms and throughout public spaces. Bar and small restaurant area (including outdoor patio with fire features) is wonderful -- great decor, cozy. I didn't try the food or room service, but it looked great (and reasonably priced for Beverly Hills) on the menu. The sitting area with a fireplace where you get coffee/tea and pastry in the morning reminded me of a super expensive boutique hotel my husband and I stayed at in Paris last year. In fact, a lot of things about this hotel reminded me of the place in Paris. I would 100% stay here again if I need a hotel in Beverly Hills. I stay at hotels for work sevearl nights out of the month, and this place was outstanding and a great value. ...read more

Reviews of Crescent Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg