Creekside Lodge

Creekside Lodge in Kelseyville

Creekside Lodge

Creekside Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7990 Highway 29
Kelseyville, CA 95451

Hotel Guest Rating for Creekside Lodge in Kelseyville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kelseyville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Creekside Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Creekside Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tula from Paradise, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The creekside rooms.
NO MANAGER ON DUTY.....HAD TO GO TO STORE ACROSS THE STREET TO CHECK IN AT 7 PM!

PAY THE EXTRA $$ AND STAY ON THE LAKE!

Business Traveler
Takiyah from Oakland, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
What I like was that it was a sitting area where u could relax, it felt comfortable and safe.
I wish that it was a little cleaner, they claimed it to be a none smoking room but it had that stale smell of smoke.

The hotel is in a great location, everything and place that I needed or wanted to go was nearby. The staff was friendly told me of places to go and things to do. Even though it is near a through street you couldn't hear any traffic. Heard more of the tenant next to me coming in and out, but that wasn't that bad.

Dean from Santa Rosa, CA
December 29, 2013
5.0
Close to job I'm working at.
Outdated needs my remodelling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
In signing up for this type of a motel you always wonder. This place was marvelous very clean very neat good hot water nice warm room and the bed was great. The best thing of all was the staff. They helped solve my only two problems very nicely.
They could not arrange for a wake up call for the morning. However they had a person knock on my door when I had requested on monday morning. They offer a alarm clock for waking up on monday morning. Great staff.

This place was the answer to all my wants. clean neat warm staff was very helpful. I would use this place again with no reservations.

Herbert from Douglas, AZ
September 25, 2013
7.0
We were able to get in.
Wasn't there long enough to determine.

It was OK.

Solo Traveler
Tawny from Huntington Beach, CA
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were large
The bathroom was not as clean as I'd hoped. There were a few long dark hairs in the bathtub (I have short blonde/light brown hair), and some stuff on the bathroom floor

The hotel was more like a motel. Check-in was easy, and the room was large, but the bathroom had some long dark hairs in the bathtub (I have short blonde/light brown hair), and some stuff on the bathroom floor, that was there when I checked in and after the maid cleaned the room again. They don't provide shampoo, conditioner or lotion, but they do have soap bars. There were a few chairs outside on the grass that I assume faced a creek? I never had time to use them. There was also a TV, refrigerator and microwave in the room, which was nice. Also, it was about 10-15 min away from the center of Kelseyville. I only used the room to sleep and shower in, so overall it was fine, other than the hairs and stuff on the floow :-) ...read more

Vladislav from Palo Alto, CA
May 23, 2013
1.0
When I arrived at 11pm, there was nobody at the office or the gas station to give me keys. There was a phone number to call, but nobody answered. so I had to sit in my car until the morning. Worst hotel experience of my life.

The rudest, laziest, most indifferent manager and staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 16, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
There is a nice shady spot to sit out behind the motel.
No. I got what I paid for.

Nice place. Also, quiet. There is a convenient store across the parking lot. I would stay there again, if I¿m ever in Clearlake again

Couple
Pedro from Santa Maria, CA
October 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Disliked the hotel or motel whatever it was.

Couple
James from Cottonwood, CA
June 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
They were helpful in getting us a room away from room with barking dog.
Our neighbor had a barking dog that was not supposed to have a dog.

It was nice and simple. It filled our needs for a place to sleep and shower.

Reviews of Creekside Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg