Creekside Inn Islamorada

Creekside Inn Islamorada

Creekside Inn Islamorada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
90611 Old Highway
Key Largo, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for Creekside Inn Islamorada in Tavernier

# 3 of 22 hotels in Tavernier
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Creekside Inn Islamorada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Inn Islamorada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Creekside Inn Islamorada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pleasant updated room overlooking canal - peaceful in back, road noise in room.
The room we were put in had a leak that staff admitted had " been there for awhile "- we had to change the towel on the floor constantly so we wouldn't slip - kind of tricky with kids! Did not offer us alternate room when I complained at check-in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lebanon, MO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent housekeeping exceeded our expectations, quiet place to rest up after a day of sightseeing.Nice breakfast diner next door.
Couple
Allen from Key West, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Canal on backside was cute.Restorant on dock was cute too.
US 1 Highway noise all night long.Ugly room appearance.Small sized room.Noisy A/C, had to turn it off.Frosted windows, couldnt see out.$--- for one night stay!
Group Traveler
Steven from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location if you are diving or fishing in the Islamorada area.
Not really. It was what I expected. Basic but clean.
Group Traveler
Jose from Richmond Hill, Canada
February 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
King size bed and room safe.
Staff did not clean room. Simply pulled up the sheets and replaced the towels. Garbage can was not emptied. Shampoo and soap was not refilled. No hairdryer, no phones!
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0

The hotel is small and not so great on the outside ,but it has great ocean access and a few dock spaces. The AC could have been a little cooler.Overall for the price I think its a good deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Miami,FL
April 7, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
it is run down!

i thoght i was staying at a resort but it turn out to be a motel.it wasn't clean the shower was broken the bathroom was to small.the only reason we stayed the nite because i could not get back my money!

Reviews of Creekside Inn Islamorada
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Inn Islamorada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.