Creekside Inn - Bishop

Creekside Inn - Bishop

Creekside Inn - Bishop Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
725 North Main Street
Bishop, CA 93514
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Creekside Inn - Bishop in Bishop

# 1 of 18 hotels in Bishop
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Creekside Inn - Bishop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Inn - Bishop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Creekside Inn - Bishop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Couple
Janice from Buena Park, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hot cooked breakfast, great lobby and lounge. Good experience.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Glendora, CA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Had a nice creek.
Too expensive. I was given a room without a view when plenty were available.

Overpriced.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the serene space outside by the pool area. Made us forgot we were by a Main Street.

I decided to book a hotel for a one night stay in Bishop on our way to Lake Tahoe and I'm so glad I picked this hotel. My family really loved it. It was perfectly situated next to many restaurants. The creek that runs along the hotel and all the sitting areas along it were so serene that makes you forget the hotel is on a Main Street. The pool was nice as well. The breakfast was wonderful as well with scrambled eggs, biscuits/gravy, fruits, cereals and all the breakfast fixings. Every evening around 7pm the bring out cookies and tea but they have drinks available all day long. The staff were super nice and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. If you book it through any booking site, please note that you will get a room on parking lot side, but can pay a little extra for pool side. We didn't mind parking lot side since we got parking right outside our room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Riverside, CA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel with nice amenities. The breakfast served is a big draw for me. I go to Bishop to fish with friends numerous times per year and would not think twice about returning to the Creekside Inn
Couple
Arleen from Tustin, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, clean, breakfast , staffs are very accommodating, the back view the creek very relaxing. We are planning to come back on summer but will request with a firmer bed my husband and drive 8 hrs.
One of the bed was not comfy it was sagging already
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hwu from Valencia, CA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Their breakfast bar, soup and cookie services. Also very nice bed.

Nicely decorated hotel with very pleasing outside appearance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
September 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked that there were TWO bathroom sinks in our room. One in with the shower and toilet and one outside of the bathroom by the closet.
We could not get a creek side room.

Great hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Redondo Beach, CA
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed here many times on our way to camp in the area. Rooms are always comfortable and we enjoy the pool with our grandchildren. The hearty hot breakfast which is included is a convenient and delicious way to begin our day. The staff is great.
Reviews of Creekside Inn - Bishop
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Creekside Inn - Bishop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.