Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn

Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn

Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
515 Northwest Inlet Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn in Lincoln City

# 24 of 74 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lana from Bonanza, OR
April 15, 2017
1.0
Nothing
No light by door musty smell. Terrible bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view was spectacular !
Sheets were stained and looked dirty! There was some sort of bugs in the carpet! My ankles were bitten and the some one opened my room door! Freaked me out 😳
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrande, OR
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
on the beach
smelled like mildew, original room like a gave, saggy old mattress, rooms not kept up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hot tub and the heated pool were nice!! And the beach was right in front of the Inn which I loved!!
The rooms were all connected. I was with my child and the people next to us kept fighting and yelling at each other, all through the night!! It scared my child!! Not ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only the location to the
Tv was broken, bed forced my wife and i to the middle with its notice slant inward. Very small room and had a funny smell. Not enjoyable at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was tiny and no view at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much. The staff was very friendly.Also, you didn't have to pay for the room until you actually showed up.
I was quoted a room with taxes at $-- But I was billed $--- upon arrival.The Seagull Motel is ALL ocean view and better rates.I was told when reserving online that I was bidding on an ocean view room.The only view was a concrete hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Canby, OR
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room was right on the beach. just steps to the shoreline.
cold air through the doors. always had to use heater and fireplace.
Arlie from Boring, OR
October 14, 2014
8.0
view.....ONLY good thing!
The place is rundown, the elevator was full of mold and filthy, we opted for the stairs. the tv was outdated with just basic channels, remote control letters were wore off, it was a total dump and would not recommend it to an enemy!

Would never stay there again! The view was the only good thing!

Couple
Andrew from Saint Helens, OR
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Period.
I paid over--- for a room the size of my closet. ( And way dirtier). Walls are extremely thin. Neither me or the woman got any sleep at all.

Don't go.

Reviews of Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cozy Cove Beachfront Resort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.