Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
120 South Flat Creek Drive Box 38
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

# 8 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cowboy Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cowboy Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
I would have a better choice of pillows.
Couple
Cecil from Woodbury, MN
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
A beautiful, clean, spacious log cabin with 2 burner induction stove top and NEW pots, pans, & skillets. Also a refer. Interior was a woodworkers piece of art. Grills, laundry & pool available, but we didn't get out of the cabin. Location is ideal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, CA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was our first time staying at the Cowboy Village, but definitely won't be the last. The hotel staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. The cabins were clean and had everything we needed.

The hotel is located close to downtown Jackson and within walking distance of some great restaurants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Franktown, CO
October 10, 2015
7.0
Location, appearance, cleanliness
The bunks were a bit confining for two adults, but we knew what we were renting so we're not complaining, just being honest in the feedback.
Couple
Dennis from Woods Cross, UT
September 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome little cabin, loved how it had everything you need
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The design of the room
When I took a shower, water is not hot enough. Only my personal
Couple
Qin from Burnaby, Canada
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and kitchen.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from El Mirage, AZ
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very family friendly. Cabins are extremely nice and a great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Boca Raton, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place is was so cute! We loved the decor, amenities and location. Our family of four fit nicely in the cabin and we enjoyed the picnic table outside. Lots of kids were playing in the park, too.
Wifi was weak and/or slow. Our laptop couldn't connect, but the front desk staff tried their hardest to help us. There is a computer available for use in the lobby, too,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Covington, LA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable kids loved the idea of being in a real log cabin!
Our room had a faint smell but it was not bad enough to take the time to report it to the desk.
Reviews of Cowboy Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.