Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Flat Creek Drive Box 38
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

# 7 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cowboy Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cowboy Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenn from Avon, CO
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great cabin, everything we needed. And well maintained.
Internet was weak or non existent.
Couple
Cami from Layton, UT
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the individual cabins. Perfect for two people. Nice and cozy.
The pool at the resort was pretty small, but a nice temperature. The breakfast wasn't great, very basic.

We loved this hotel over all. The location was very convenient, just a few minutes from all of Jackson's main attractions. Though it's just off a busy road, it was still quiet. We will be going back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location in town, cozy cabin, shuttle to ski area, hot tub/pool, accommodating staff.
Continental breakfast: whole grains and unsweetened breads and cereals unavailable. A crock pot with regular oatmeal would have been greatly appreciated on cold mornings. Very easy and inexpensive for the hotel to provide.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Dubois, WY
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the individual lag cabins--cozy and all in aspen and pine trees.
No complaints
Mary from Dubois, WY
December 18, 2014
10.0
Lived the log cabins--beutiful settings, lots of trees, and pet friendly
NO--I loved it

I will stay there again and recommend it to othersp

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean reasonably priced cabin in Jackson. Room was clean, warm with furnishing in good shape. Pool and spa were nice clean and close to our cabin. Very pet friendly. Good internet, parking next to our room. Convenient to downtown and skiing.
No complaints or suggestions for improvement.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and private!
bed could have been a bit more comfortable.

GREAT VALUE,CLOSE TO TOWN! we will be back next year!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, IA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The space snd privacy our cabin provided vs. a hotel room. We were able to spread out and relax a little.
It was as described online.

We used the swimming pool also. It was a bit crowded and loud but we still had fun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean cabin-room. Location is within walking distance of stores and restaurants.
Parking near the cabin was not available. Had to either park near office or on street.
Reviews of Cowboy Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg