Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
120 South Flat Creek Drive Box 38
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

# 7 of 47 hotels in Jackson
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cowboy Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cowboy Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, IA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The space snd privacy our cabin provided vs. a hotel room. We were able to spread out and relax a little.
It was as described online.

We used the swimming pool also. It was a bit crowded and loud but we still had fun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean cabin-room. Location is within walking distance of stores and restaurants.
Parking near the cabin was not available. Had to either park near office or on street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location of this hotel is fantastic.
The rooms are dark, the kitchenettes weren't as well equipped as expected (we ended up buying a better sponge and dishwashing detergent because what they had was useless). The TV was blurry, and the remote didn't work.

The wi-fi wasn't working during our stay, and the front desk told us to sit on-hold with the service number. After 15 minutes, nobody picked up so we gave up.

Group Traveler
Stephen from Southampton, NY
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and great cabins that are well heated and maintained.
Nothing.

When our flight was cancelled due to severe weather, they gave us the same room for another night at half price.

Couple
David from Alexandria, VA
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and room quality

Great convenient location with good sized rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The characteristic, the lodge housing, decors, the staff.
No

We enjoyed everything about it. The mini fridge was convenient. Walking distance to couple good restaurants. Not so far from downtown.

David from Boise, ID
May 28, 2013

Take me out of your system! Unsubscribe me please. THX

Couple
J Scott from Boulder, CO
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the cabins! Terrific atmosphere and they're really cozy. Close to downtown and you can walk everywhere from there.
Can't think of any criticisms.

Loved the cabins! Terrific atmosphere and they're really cozy. Close to downtown and you can walk everywhere from there. Staff is very nice.

Couple
Carl from Rock Springs, WY
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very homey and comfy. Close to down town and restaurants!
Not enough parking spaces.
Couple
Elizabeth from Garland, TX
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved having my personal cabin!
Nope! It was even better than described!

What a great place. I loved having my personal cabin! Very clean, it was great that there was also a sitting area and kitchenette! The lady who checked us in was very nice. The cabins were in the middle of town, perfect! I plan to stay there every time I visit Jackson Hole!

Reviews of Cowboy Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg