Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
120 South Flat Creek Drive Box 38
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

# 7 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cowboy Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cowboy Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from El Mirage, AZ
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very family friendly. Cabins are extremely nice and a great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Boca Raton, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place is was so cute! We loved the decor, amenities and location. Our family of four fit nicely in the cabin and we enjoyed the picnic table outside. Lots of kids were playing in the park, too.
Wifi was weak and/or slow. Our laptop couldn't connect, but the front desk staff tried their hardest to help us. There is a computer available for use in the lobby, too,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Covington, LA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable kids loved the idea of being in a real log cabin!
Our room had a faint smell but it was not bad enough to take the time to report it to the desk.
Daryl from Alta Loma, CA
June 4, 2015
8.0
I will be back to stay again.
Couple
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helle from Houston, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Genuine - authentic - local - rustic
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Minnetonka, MN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super cute little log cabin cottage. Loved it!! Community feel. Close to restaurants, bars, shopping. Very good value. Flexible on check out dates and late cancellation. Cannot wait to come back!!
Would love a outdoor hot tub.
Couple
Glenn from Avon, CO
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great cabin, everything we needed. And well maintained.
Internet was weak or non existent.
Couple
Cami from Layton, UT
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the individual cabins. Perfect for two people. Nice and cozy.
The pool at the resort was pretty small, but a nice temperature. The breakfast wasn't great, very basic.

We loved this hotel over all. The location was very convenient, just a few minutes from all of Jackson's main attractions. Though it's just off a busy road, it was still quiet. We will be going back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location in town, cozy cabin, shuttle to ski area, hot tub/pool, accommodating staff.
Continental breakfast: whole grains and unsweetened breads and cereals unavailable. A crock pot with regular oatmeal would have been greatly appreciated on cold mornings. Very easy and inexpensive for the hotel to provide.
Reviews of Cowboy Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.