Hotels in Jackson

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort

Cowboy Village Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
120 South Flat Creek Drive Box 38
Jackson 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Cowboy Village Resort in Jackson

# 7 of 36 hotels in Jackson
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cowboy Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cowboy Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Southampton, NY
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and great cabins that are well heated and maintained.
Nothing.

When our flight was cancelled due to severe weather, they gave us the same room for another night at half price.

Couple
David from Alexandria, VA
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and room quality

Great convenient location with good sized rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The characteristic, the lodge housing, decors, the staff.
No

We enjoyed everything about it. The mini fridge was convenient. Walking distance to couple good restaurants. Not so far from downtown.

David from Boise, ID
May 28, 2013

Take me out of your system! Unsubscribe me please. THX

Couple
J Scott from Boulder, CO
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the cabins! Terrific atmosphere and they're really cozy. Close to downtown and you can walk everywhere from there.
Can't think of any criticisms.

Loved the cabins! Terrific atmosphere and they're really cozy. Close to downtown and you can walk everywhere from there. Staff is very nice.

Couple
Carl from Rock Springs, WY
March 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very homey and comfy. Close to down town and restaurants!
Not enough parking spaces.
Couple
Elizabeth from Garland, TX
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved having my personal cabin!
Nope! It was even better than described!

What a great place. I loved having my personal cabin! Very clean, it was great that there was also a sitting area and kitchenette! The lady who checked us in was very nice. The cabins were in the middle of town, perfect! I plan to stay there every time I visit Jackson Hole!

Couple
Troy from Shreveport, LA
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is a all cabins. So, it is very private. There is plenty of parking, and downtown is within walking distance.
The continental breakfast wasn't great, but it was sufficient. The coffee was terrible both at breakfast and in the cabin.

We booked this hotel for one night coming back from Yellowstone. We'd definitely stay there again. It is very cute, private, and quiet. It was very affordable during December. I don't know what it is like other times of the year. The continental breakfast wasn't very extensive, but it was enough to tide us over until lunch.

Family Traveling with Teens
Liora from Montclair, NJ
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rustic decor with modern amenities in a great location.

Rustic, family and pet-friendly accommodations in the heart of Jackson, Wyoming. Clean cabins with comfortable bedding, Wi-Fi and flat screen televisions. Nice, clean small indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Stocked kitchenette and outdoor grills.

Couple
Lacy from Harlingen, TX
July 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Far enough away from town to be quiet, but a close enough walk to the attractions.
Wish the pool area was nicer and maybe outdoors.

Great place to stay! Cozy cabins, quiet complex! Provided us with all of the comforts of home, and we loved the atmosphere and having our own space! It was nice to be a short enough walk to downtown, but not right in the thick of everything. We would love to come back!

Reviews of Cowboy Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cowboy Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg