Hotels in Worcester

Courtyard Worcester

Courtyard Worcester

Courtyard Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
72 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Worcester in Worcester

# 4 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Bannockburn, IL
April 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Closeness to dcu center
Yes, false advertising in regards to hot tub advertised, -it was taken out, but not taken off the website as an amenity. Also, continental breakfast was not quite free. It was anywhere from 8.75-12.75
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, MA
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean room, and the bed was quite comfy. Also, they offered a shuttle to the DCU Center, which we gladly accepted. All in all, a great experience!
The decor was a bit monotone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, Canada
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Toilet paper roll was hanging off the wall, but still functioned.
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Hinesburg, VT
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times. The front desk staff is especially friendly and helpful. This time they repeatedly called my cell phone until I could find it in a pile of stuff in my car. Great place!
no

A great hotel. Location is good to downtown, very clean, comfortable beds, nice employees. I have not eaten in their restaurant, but there is a terrific cafe- Lucky's and a great bar and grill, Northworks, right down the street. plenty of close parking in a well lit parking lot. Couldn't ask for more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Hinesburg, VT
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I've stayed in this hotel 3 times now. The staff in invariably friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable and the location is good. It's also very quiet. I'll stay here again.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Littleton, NH
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean, updated and very comfortable. The setup of the room was efficient and creative. The desk area pulled out to be a table. The space and furniture was great.
no

The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient and inexpensive for the locale.
We expected coffee and some kind of breakfast to be included in such a hotel.

This hotel was fine. I would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Somersworth, NH
August 20, 2013
9.0
very clean and the room looked recently renovated
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, lovely room. The fitness room had everything I needed: free weights, elliptical, treadmill, bike.
The morning receptionist was not very friendly, though the night gal had been so pleasant! I wish the breakfast spread had been included but it was not!

The breakfast buffet is not included!

Reviews of Courtyard Worcester
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg