Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
72 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel in a great location in downtown Worcester. We were visiting due to a death in the family, and the hotel accommodated us and a large family contingent with true hospitality. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We'd definitely return!
The storage space was a little tight for a multiday stay for two people, especially with winter coats. Public spaces are limited. Breakfast was excellent but you'll need to look elsewhere for dinner (lots of great restaurants in Worcester!).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Higganum, CT
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
nothing
Solo Traveler
Stacie from Indiana, PA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet.
Hotel was at capacity and there was some sort of construction zone in the back parking lot (no internal remodeling that I could see), so parking at the hotel was impossible both nights I was there.
Couple
Emily from Auburn, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The employees were very nice, and even though the hotel was very busy, I wasnt bothered by noise when in my room!
The location was not very convenient
Business Traveler
Jordan from Glen Allen, VA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was extremely nice, helpful, and their hospitality was exceptional.
I've never been to a hotel that didn't include a complimentary breakfast. That was inconvenient seeing I was there for work and it made it very difficult to get something in the morning. Also for the same price we got a much nicer room at residence inn
Couple
Scot from Worcester, MA
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
I didn't get the room that I reserved. I got a smaller room, Which I was not very happy about
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing stands out as best. Everything just seemed like what one would want from a 3 star hotel.
No.

Perfect example of what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Nothing fancy certainly, but clean, new, good location, nice people.

Business Traveler
James from Brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! I arrived at midnight after a long train-ride and was offered a free drink and snack on the hotel! The room was very clean and modern. Close proximity to WPI. In the evening the hotel lobby is also a bar, and they had free cookies!
Couple
Geraldine from Stamford, CT
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Appears to be a new or remodeled hotel. Modern decor throughout. Very clean. Convenient mid city location.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg