Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
72 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 4 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brooke from Londonderry, NH
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I very much liked the balcony in the room.
There were cigarette butts on the balcony when we arrived. And the pool was tiny and didnt look very clean...
Couple
Neil from Plantation, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Very convenient to the airport in Worcester. Nice bistro in the lobby with very good deals on breakfast and lunch. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free parking & wi-fi.
The room configuration was a little odd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean spacious room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was convenient along with free onsite parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Polite professionals at the desk someone always available. Clean rooms towels sundries
Hotel lot under construction parking was tight
Couple
Melissa from Milford, NH
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We dropped our 9-year-old off for a sleepover in Worcester and checked into Courtyard. It was amazing, the front desk was wonderful. They told us where they would go as far as local pub hangouts or best-tasting restaurants. Hotel employee drove us everywh
The pool was small which is okay, but I only wish they had it warmer. It didn't matter to us because we weren't there to swim.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Noisy noisy noisy. Could hear everything in the next room all night. Miserable experience. Will not return. Ever.

Staff did not ask how the stay was and appeared too busy to receive comments at checkout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Saugerties, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
newness and clean nice layout of room
pool has scum on top would not use
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice hotel in a great location in downtown Worcester. We were visiting due to a death in the family, and the hotel accommodated us and a large family contingent with true hospitality. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We'd definitely return!
The storage space was a little tight for a multiday stay for two people, especially with winter coats. Public spaces are limited. Breakfast was excellent but you'll need to look elsewhere for dinner (lots of great restaurants in Worcester!).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Higganum, CT
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.