Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
72 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing stands out as best. Everything just seemed like what one would want from a 3 star hotel.
No.

Perfect example of what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Nothing fancy certainly, but clean, new, good location, nice people.

Business Traveler
James from Brooklyn, NY
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! I arrived at midnight after a long train-ride and was offered a free drink and snack on the hotel! The room was very clean and modern. Close proximity to WPI. In the evening the hotel lobby is also a bar, and they had free cookies!
Couple
Geraldine from Stamford, CT
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Appears to be a new or remodeled hotel. Modern decor throughout. Very clean. Convenient mid city location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newer hotel and not dingy.
Breakfast was not included. Hotel was sold out and thought they told me on the phone that I would have room with a double bed, they could not meet that need. They did bring in a rollaway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallowell, ME
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was excellent.
The rooms are from a while back with those classic HVAC units below the window. Loud...
William from Jamison, PA
September 16, 2014
9.0
The room was large and clean.
Lots of work going on. TV was very odd. Channels did not match listing and the front desk had no answer for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was central to our activities.
The design of the sink was terrible. Constantly cleaning the back splash and faucet deck. The bath tub drained very slowly

The room was very comfortable and plenty of space for 3 adults

Solo Traveler
Sean from Wells, ME
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this hotel
No there was nothing I didnt like

Great location reasonable price great dtaff

Group Traveler
Matthew from Lebanon, NH
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Not TOO far from DCI center.
They had no extra blankets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleaning staff were amazing! I had misplaced money that they found and returned. Great hard workin honesty from the maid service!
Tried to give me the wrong room 3 times, I had ordered a king sized bed and a pull out couch, I was moved to 3 different rooms before I had my couch.

Some of the staff give of an unwelcoming presence, while others proved people are still honest in this world.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg