Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Courtyard By Marriott Worcester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
72 Grove St
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Worcester in Worcester

# 4 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Jamison, PA
September 16, 2014
9.0
The room was large and clean.
Lots of work going on. TV was very odd. Channels did not match listing and the front desk had no answer for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was central to our activities.
The design of the sink was terrible. Constantly cleaning the back splash and faucet deck. The bath tub drained very slowly

The room was very comfortable and plenty of space for 3 adults

Solo Traveler
Sean from Wells, ME
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this hotel
No there was nothing I didnt like

Great location reasonable price great dtaff

Group Traveler
Matthew from Lebanon, NH
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Not TOO far from DCI center.
They had no extra blankets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleaning staff were amazing! I had misplaced money that they found and returned. Great hard workin honesty from the maid service!
Tried to give me the wrong room 3 times, I had ordered a king sized bed and a pull out couch, I was moved to 3 different rooms before I had my couch.

Some of the staff give of an unwelcoming presence, while others proved people are still honest in this world.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Courteous service; cleanliness; location
no complimentary breakfast
Berthe from Largo, FL
July 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was a clean hotel, and it was nicely modern.
We would have liked a hot tub in the pool area and a sauna. The person who greeted us and checked us in was polite, but he didn't seem to know the area very well. The other two staff members at the desk were more friendly.

It was a nice hotel, and overall a good experience. The location is more suited for the business traveler, than the vacationer, as there was almost nothing to do in Worcester in the way of a downtown area with shops and restaurants.

Couple
Alan from Centerville, MA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room wa lovely and so was the lobby
parking lot very full.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg