Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1102 West Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 3 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, MD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room and services. I did not have any problems. I highly recommend this place to any person staying in Delaware.
N/A
Group Traveler
Patsy from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, PA
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Everyone was really frtendly and helpful
The parking. No matter what ticket we had, it didn't work and we had to go back and forth to get in and out. Very annoying on cold, snowy evenings and mornings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstown, NJ
September 24, 2014
4.0
Room was decent
The location, the toilet didn't work, parking not connected to hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable
Location not attractive but convenient

Staff very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Westbury, NY
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Staff are very friendly. Rooms are very clean. Included discounted parking as well, which is definitely a plus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salem, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Ocean, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check-in was easy room was clean
When I checked out I informed them I was missing my drivers license which I later found but this person could care less
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.