Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1102 West Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 3 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, MD
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Johnstown, PA
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness and appearance of room. Free parking on weekend.
Paid $15 for breakfast at reservation time; at hotel learned it was for only 1 person & only for a $7.50 sandwich & juice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a steal for the price; nice, clean rooms. Small fitness center. There were a couple restaurants nearby. The parking was comped with a validated ticket from the front desk.
Parking garage was around the corner; there was limited space to drop things off in the front of the hotel. The guy when I checked in wasn't having the best day. I didn't see a pool, which I thought they guarunteed at this star level.
Couple
Thomas from St Catharines, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Remodeled. Downtown in a tad shady area? Friendly. Limited food options
Parking a bit awkward but ok. Should be no charge for parking... Sundays uncluded

We left some clothes in a closet and HOPEFULLY, the staff there have recovered as requested and held for pick-up.

Couple
Crystal from Lombard, IL
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located, super clean and contemporary. The elevators were small and wonky and our room was oddly shaped with weird angles, BUT for the price it exceeded our expectations.
No, everything was very nice.

The staff was so kind and helpful and we appreciated the free weekend parking!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, MD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room and services. I did not have any problems. I highly recommend this place to any person staying in Delaware.
N/A
Group Traveler
Patsy from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, PA
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Everyone was really frtendly and helpful
The parking. No matter what ticket we had, it didn't work and we had to go back and forth to get in and out. Very annoying on cold, snowy evenings and mornings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.