Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1102 West Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 4 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstown, NJ
September 24, 2014
4.0
Room was decent
The location, the toilet didn't work, parking not connected to hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable
Location not attractive but convenient

Staff very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Westbury, NY
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Staff are very friendly. Rooms are very clean. Included discounted parking as well, which is definitely a plus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salem, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Ocean, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check-in was easy room was clean
When I checked out I informed them I was missing my drivers license which I later found but this person could care less
Couple
Deseri from Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
the Room was beautiful and very clean. I loved the bathroom it was a dream compared to NYC hotels I've been in. The staff was very helpful. Andrew was very helpful and somewhat serious. Rasheen was just amazing, she help me and my husband find a mechanic.
Well i was on the 2nd floor with a window view of the garbage. I also was shocked when i request to check out at 2pm the doors automatically shut you out.

Rasheen was totally amazing. she help me and my husband get a mechanic to look at our troubled car before we headed back home to NYC. I am very grateful for her. she saved our mini vacation.

Couple
Christopher from Dover, DE
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pleasant staff and comfortable bedding
Did not like how parking garage was not linked to hotel, walking around on street at night did not feel safe. Also did not like how meal voucher was not provided

Hotel is very nice. Needs a connecting garage.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Washington, DC
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was my first time to Delaware & I felt like I was at home.
It took sometime to adjust to the cable stations

I really enjoyed my stay there & would love to come back

Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Bridgeport, CT
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked it very much! very nice and clean! and beautiful rooms
no! I liked it all!

I would totally come back to this hotel, beautiful, clean and the staff was lovely at 3:30 in the morning and he even gave me a bottle of water complimentary...

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg