Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills in Tulsa

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9041 East 71St Street
Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills in Tulsa

# 1 of 94 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Howe, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice, new, and clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room was roomy. Excellent hotel.
Getting to the hotel was a bit confusing. The only entrance was from the side of the mall parking lot.

The hotel is right in the middle lots of shopping. Because of it's location, it seemed quieter at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Vinita, OK
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
June 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and modern
front desk seemed a little understaffed.

this will be my go to hotel for future Tulsa trips

Solo Traveler
Julieana from Rogers, AR
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern & clean.
Wish they had breakfast buffet options.

Easy access location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is nice and clean with comfortable beds. It's in a great location. Next to the mall with plenty of places to grab dinner.
It's hard to get in and out of the hotel only one entrance and exit.
Business Traveler
Fusheng from Ok City, OK
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Liberal, MO
April 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Independence, KS
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice central location, close to shopping and dining. Pool and hot tub was enjoyed by my 10 year old daughter.
Our room was a king suite, with a pullout sofa. The room was VERY small and the pullout sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The king size bed was great, I felt sorry for my teenage son, so I let him have the bed one night and I took his bed

Very new and modern decor, very clean and well kept. I wish our breakfast would have been included in our room rate. But the Krisy Kreme was just down the street!

Reviews of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg