Hotels in Tulsa

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9041 East 71St Street
Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills in Tulsa

# 1 of 95 hotels in Tulsa
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Independence, KS
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice central location, close to shopping and dining. Pool and hot tub was enjoyed by my 10 year old daughter.
Our room was a king suite, with a pullout sofa. The room was VERY small and the pullout sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The king size bed was great, I felt sorry for my teenage son, so I let him have the bed one night and I took his bed

Very new and modern decor, very clean and well kept. I wish our breakfast would have been included in our room rate. But the Krisy Kreme was just down the street!

Couple
David from Tulsa, OK
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
A new, conservatively and tastefully designed facility, close to Woodland Hills mall. Great location.
Melanie from Tulsa, OK
March 1, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandy from Stillwater, OK
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location.
Was told the pool closes at 11 but they closed it at 10.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenfield, ND
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
nicely appointed and clean
lighting was not good for getting ready---putting on makeup and doing hair.
Couple
Richard from Weslaco, TX
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The maintenance and appearance of the hotel was inviting. Beds were really comfortable.
This was a little out of the way for this trip, but worth it.

Excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
very convenient and everything was very clean
nope, liked it all

Hotel was in a great convenient location. Everything was spacious and clean when we entered the building/. The rooms were very clean. Bathroom was good size and very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Liberal, KS
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice with great décor and space and the cleanliness
The prices was a little too much and there was not complimentary breakfast I have stayed at other hotels with less stars for the same quality and they and least gave you a continental breakfast.

Overall it was a good stay for a one night the room and the beds was comfortable. The pool was small and the hot tub was not great at all it was only 3 ft deep barely enough room to sit. No free breakfast only a restaurant. Which I think should of been included given the price for the rooms here.

Couple
Robert from Mechanicsburg, PA
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was new & very convenient. Staff was welcoming & had paperwork & key ready upon arrival. Great hotel!
Reviews of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg