Courtyard Tucson Airport

Courtyard Tucson Airport

Courtyard Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2505 East Executive Drive
Tucson, AZ 85756

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 8 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Tempe, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Pool and hot tub were both dirty. Large wet spot on our bedroom carpet. A lot of hair in the bathtub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from El Paso, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful inside and outside. The pool was sparkling. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Tuscon, AZ.
Couple
Leslie from Sellz, AZ
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved the entire room, the space, the cleanliness.
did not like NOT having a room key for the first 4 days of my stay. I did not appreciate the the attitude of the front staff when inquiring about getting one. "there's nothing I can do about it" is unacceptable

I would definitely stay here again

Couple
Henry from El Paso, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff at front desk and coffee shop. They were very nice and friendly.
no

Perfect Location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were quiet, great proximity to Pima Air and Space Museum.
The breakfast was up-scale and cost $ 10 for a plate of breakfast food; we got a better value by walking to Denny's nearby.

Quiet,beds were confortable, exterior of motel immaculate. I give this place a 10.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Deming, NM
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was nice, room was clean. Would stay there again.
Front desk clerk was not at the reception area at time of check in guest. Low staffed.

Price is very reasonable. Airport location. Transportation to and from airport a plus.

Erica from Tempe, AZ
May 29, 2013
10.0
Overall a fantastic place to stay!
No microwave but loved the rest.

Nice courtyard! Wonderful room. Great staff.

Solo Traveler
Brady from Round Mountain, NV
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, Extremely comfortable bed with very soft sheets.
Jeffrey from Glendale, AZ
January 9, 2013
10.0
Extremely clean - quiet room - excellent location for our business meeting
No - will use again

Quick check-in/out; excellent location; and extremely clean room.

Reviews of Courtyard Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg