Hotels in Stuart

Courtyard Stuart

Courtyard Stuart

Courtyard Stuart Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7615 Sw Lost River Road
Stuart, FL 34997

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Stuart in Stuart

# 1 of 10 hotels in Stuart
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
November 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
location, not a very pretty view but nothing you can do about that
Couple
Emil from Ashburn, VA
June 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Clean and close to the Cracker Barrel
The electricity went out at about 4:30 am the morning we were leaving and had to shower, dress and pack in the dark. Not fun.
Group Traveler
Emilia Amy from Vero Beach, FL
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very nice and contemporary. It was a great stayover while in town for a few days business or conferences. Easily accessible to everything.

This hotel was very comfortable, clean and contemporary. We enjoyed the lobby area , pool and fitness center. The beds were a bit on the firm side, which I like a little bit softer. I was hoping for the usual Courtyard breakfast buffet which they did not have but they had a nice bistrro cafe and restaurants right in the same area.It was a great stayover while in town for a few days for business and conferences. Easily accessible to everything. Definately will recommend this hotel. ...read more

Group Traveler
Heather from Jacksonville, FL
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The way the room was set up, different than any other hotel I've stayed at.

It met all expectations and I have no complaints. Good parking, clean room, nice shower, small refridgerator and microwave, and decent coffee.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel for a great price. Everything is clean and fresh. The lobby area is great for sitting around. We loved the fire pit!
No complaints. Third time staying here and it just keeps getting better!
Business Traveler
Jason from Woodstock, GA
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and great staff. Good workout facility could use one more grad ill though.
Pretty good way from town , but convieniant to the I95

Nice hotel a solid 3 stars. Clean and friendly with a nice comple of amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cloud, FL
February 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My entire experience was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and the hotel itself was incredibly clean and plush. It's better than some 3 1/2 star hotels I've stayed in.
I knew the area but still wasn't quite sure I was going the correct way to get to the hotel. It was at night and it's around a curve, etc.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Indianapolis, IN
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms.
There was a bad smell, possibly a broken sewage pipe.
Solo Traveler
Liliane from Portland, OR
February 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location. Very nice rooms especially the king bed rooms with the sofa. Nice and helpful staff.
The first night I could not sleep because I got a room near the elevator and the ice vending machines. But the staff at the hotel were very nice and able to move me away from the noisy location and I had a nice and restful sleep the 2nd night:)

I did stay at two different room types (2 double beds) and (1 king bed) and have to admit I love the king rooms much better. They have a nice sofa inside and shower instead of bath tub. Stuart is definitely a nice stop I will consider on my next visit again. Just hope I will get the same hotel again. Love the Priceline gamble! Most of the time I did get great service when selecting 3* .. this hotel is generic no smoking so something less to worry about getting stinky smoking rooms as Priceline does also book smoking rooms at certain hotels. Here nothing to worry about. Big compliment on the no smoking facility! ...read more

Business Traveler
Louis from Pompano Beach, FL
February 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
great location and outward apperance, room was very nice
When I booked I asked for Breakfast included, this hotel did offer a breakfast but it was very expensive deffinatly not included in price

Nice hotel very clean and frendly staff, except for the breakfast issue a very nice stay.

Reviews of Courtyard Stuart
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg