Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk

Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk

Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Boardwalk Boulevard
Bossier City, LA 71111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk in Bossier City

# 4 of 27 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Located on the Boardwalk. Walking distance to nice restaurants and retail stores.
Parking is limited.
Group Traveler
Corey from Brookeland, TX
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and pull side room
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsboro, TX
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
we loved the convenient location to shopping, restaurants, as well as close to the casinos. Staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back!
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 9, 2016
4.0
Convenient to boardwalk
over priced. Did not even offer continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Many, LA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Baytown, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
both rooms I rented smelled like sewage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeland, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice, clean, excellent location for shopping on the boardwalk. The staff was very nice and friendly. We had a group of 8 ladies. We were all extremely satisfied. Would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Heather from Malvern, AR
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was ideal. Once we parked, our car literally NEVER moved during our two night stay. The entire building, including our room, was clean (and smelled great). The staff was friendly and professional. My wife and I were impressed and will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was really spacious and had great storage space. The coffee bar in the room was a great treat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and view of the carosel and red rivet
hair in the bathtub/bathroom floor dirty! sofabed was NOTHING BUT METAL SPRINGS! only 1 sheet thin blanket for it & bed! Linens WERE NOT FRESH!!! Air unit sounded like a freight train!!! no exrta blankets! said they already handed them all out!! aweful
Reviews of Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.