Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi in Shanghai

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
338 Heng Feng Road
Shanghai 200070

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Shanghai Puxi in Shanghai

# 3 of 1039 hotels in Shanghai
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jongho from Bucheon-Si, Republic Of Korea
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
location. it's nearby metro.
breakfirst is not good compare it's price.
Couple
Yang from Carrboro, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yang from Carrboro, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the Hotel is really great. And the facilities are excellent.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Portola Hills, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
beautiful and clean room and lobby, great staff at the front desk.
internet in the room was not free and rather expensive. No breakfast of any kind was included. The pool was more like a kids' pool than one for adults.

Read the above.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, beautiful rooms, and friendly, helpful, professional staff
Price for breakfast buffet was really high. It would have been nice to have a less expensive breakfast option available. We went out to breakfast at local cafe's for 1/4 the price.

Lovely hotel, very clean, would definitely recommend to anyone who is visiting Shanghai.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Noam from New York, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Except for the no-internet issue, everything was wonderful!
No internet! It was extra and not cheap. Free internet in the lobby was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
May 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Our room was clean and quite large
Each night the air conditioning would be turned off for several hours. The room would then become VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. During the three nights we were there it would get really hot from about 2 am to 4 am.

The average taxi driver seems to have a difficult time finding this hotel, even with the card supplied by the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Coral Springs, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room size comfort and cleanliness were the best part of this hotel It had everything I needed to relax and enjoy my weekend jaunt to see the London Mozart Players at the Shanghai Grand Theater.
The breakfast was more expensive than I expected. However, the buffet was abundant, fresh and hot with myriad choices. A decent value for the $25.00 per day as long as you have the time to stay and eat for 2 hours as I did both days.

I wish they were able to find my rewards membership number so I could have used the free wi-fi in the room. I would have had to pay $16.00 per day without it, except I used the lobby wi-fi which was free. Once I connected in the lobby, I was able to move my lap top to my room and continue using it for free for several hours before I lost the connection. I had to return to the lobby and re-connect. A bit inconvenient, but I was not all that worried about extended internet use as I was there to see Shanghai. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg