Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi in Shanghai

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Courtyard Shanghai Puxi Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
338 Heng Feng Road
Shanghai 200070

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Shanghai Puxi in Shanghai

# 3 of 1042 hotels in Shanghai
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noam from New York, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Except for the no-internet issue, everything was wonderful!
No internet! It was extra and not cheap. Free internet in the lobby was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
May 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Our room was clean and quite large
Each night the air conditioning would be turned off for several hours. The room would then become VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. During the three nights we were there it would get really hot from about 2 am to 4 am.

The average taxi driver seems to have a difficult time finding this hotel, even with the card supplied by the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Coral Springs, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room size comfort and cleanliness were the best part of this hotel It had everything I needed to relax and enjoy my weekend jaunt to see the London Mozart Players at the Shanghai Grand Theater.
The breakfast was more expensive than I expected. However, the buffet was abundant, fresh and hot with myriad choices. A decent value for the $25.00 per day as long as you have the time to stay and eat for 2 hours as I did both days.

I wish they were able to find my rewards membership number so I could have used the free wi-fi in the room. I would have had to pay $16.00 per day without it, except I used the lobby wi-fi which was free. Once I connected in the lobby, I was able to move my lap top to my room and continue using it for free for several hours before I lost the connection. I had to return to the lobby and re-connect. A bit inconvenient, but I was not all that worried about extended internet use as I was there to see Shanghai. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Weijuan from Wuhan, China
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice staff and comfortable room. Good location near to metro and train station.
Limited WIFI service in hotel

Nice hotel with friendly staff and good location, comfortable accomodation space

Couple
Ling from Alpharetta, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

We had a great stay. Everything is perfect! Thanks!

Couple
Seongjin from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
room
not free internet(with wifi)

good location, good room status, good staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brescia, Italy
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chunguang from Stratford, Canada
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
neat, comfortable, clean.
No free Wifi, 100RMB for a day.

Overall it is good, but since it is in a rich area, everything is expensive, and you can not find some old flavour like "Jian Bin Guo Zi".

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value for money. A business hotel. Helpful staff, clean and modern. With Marriott loyalty card free wifi.
Location was not that good especially if you want to have things around a walking distance. No night life around walking distance either.
Reviews of Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Shanghai Puxi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg