Courtyard Seattle Southcenter

Courtyard Seattle Southcenter in Seattle

Courtyard Seattle Southcenter

Courtyard Seattle Southcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Seattle Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Seattle Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Josefina from Richmond, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY CLEAN, ON ALL ASPECTS! THE ROOM SMELLS VERY FRESH, RELAXING AND INVITING.
They do not have complimentary breakfast in the morning and no all day fresh coffee in the reception, those are the only amenities missing from the other hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prunedale, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Updated decor, designed for convenience, comfortable bedding, great staff.
Mariann from Gresham, OR
May 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms clean and the bed was very comfortable.
No
Business Traveler
David from Yakima, WA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
pleasant staff, well remodeled, good location
shuttle service slow from airport. Need to give better estimates of how long the wait will be.

I would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
November 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel location was ideal. There was quite a bit of accommodations (pool, gym, hot tub, free wifi, computers, etc.) that were a great asset to our stay.
There were a few staff members that weren't the friendliest, but overall had a great team of employees.
Couple
Jingyuan from Burnaby, Canada
November 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
charged me room fee once again at check-in although I have fully prepaid to priceline.
Solo Traveler
Leigh from Terrytown, LA
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is apparent that the staff truly care about their customers. I wish that could be said for Priceline. There was a hiccup during the stay and I needed to extend another day. While Priceline was unwilling, to help. The hotel went beyond to help.

Everything was as expected. But the desk staff went above and beyond any other place I've ever stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Wenatchee, WA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed mattress was a bit too firm for our liking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. 1 minute from southcenter mall.

Hotel was clean. Rooms were spacious. Free parking and very friendly staff. FREE WIFI! Loved it! Will stay again.

Reviews of Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Seattle Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg