Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area

Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area in Sarasota

Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area

Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8305 Tourist Center Drive
Sarasota, FL 34201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area in Sarasota

# 3 of 56 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Juan from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It is located in one of the best, shopping areas, food at walking distance, good customer service
Senior Travelers
Mariana from Cape Vincent, NY
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I needed a room by the elevator because I have a hard time walking and use a cane....the woman who checked me in went out of her way to get me that room as it turned out to be a handicap room which was perfect.. the staff in the dining area was great
there is not one complaint....I would stay there again in a heartbeat...
Couple
Paul from Naples, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the room's seating area for the relaxing times in the room reading the paper and having coffe or end of the night beverage.The public area that had a nice menu selection and full bar selection was very convenient. Walking distance to restaurant

Close to many restaurant bar areas and shops, all within true walking distance.

Couple
Kathleen from Apex, NC
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quality for the price
Breakfast was costly

Great location. Nice place. Well mantained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Food deli. Saved me from having to go out into rain. Server went out of his way to make my meal pleasant.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
A very good hotel to stay for vacation.
There was a bit of smoke smell of the sheet in our room.
Business Traveler
Kevin from North Port, FL
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Small, comfortable feel to the facility
No, everything is always great.

I have stayed here several times on business and it never fails to make my stay pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a very clean and secure location.
I prefer a much firmer bed but other than that the hotel was great.

This hotel was very close to the airport (15 minutes). Lots of chain restaurants in the area. If you want local eats you have to travel out but highways were easy to navigate as were local streets.

Reviews of Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Sarasota University Park/Lakewood Ranch Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg