Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2435 Jefferson Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billy from Fullerton, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was ready before check in time, the staff was really friendly and helpful, and they had fresh cookies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
l
no parking space, they would charge extra for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudahy, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mitchell from Waconia, MN
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel had a great location. Just seconds off of the 5 near Old Town and only about a 3 minute walk to Old Town. It was a small thing, but there were free cookies on Friday afternoon. The hotel was clean and I'd stay there again.
Parking was a little bit of an issue. $15/night was more than I wanted to spend so I just chose to par on the street. It was sometime difficult to find parking, but if I did it again, I'd do the same think...I wasn't going to spend $15 to park!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were nice, and it was pretty.
I didn't like that there was not an option for smoking. Also if you wanted to park in their garage it was an additional 15.00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient for the location, near old town park and tons of restaurants within walking distance. Loved the patio off our room.
The air conditioner was very noisey and parking should be included.

Nice place, friendly staff, clean hotel and room was very large.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Sylmar, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice. Upgraded our room to a suite. They ran out if double bed for my kids. Hence the upgrade.
Jonathan from Imperial, CA
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
Parking is expensive. - additional cost caught me off guard upon arrival
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
very clean room, a/c worked good
Staff especially the staff person checking us in was not that friendly.

This hotel is adequate if you need a clean room for the night it definitely is a good choice. Tiny pool that could barely fit a few people at one time. Also, didnt provide free parking for guests which is a first for me.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg