Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2435 Jefferson Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, NV
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Classy property, perfect location, close to San Diego airport. On-site "cafe" had wonderful food and choices.
No airport shuttle.

Great experience; definitely recommend. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Henderson, NV
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking fee, TV service/lack of channels, small room
Solo Traveler
Lupe from Chula Vista, CA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
check in and out was easy.
Additional fee for parking, hotel bar was closed at 1030pm. No in room fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
i really appreciated how clean and nice the hotel was. It was in a perfect location next to Old Town San Diego which was a short walk away. Everything was great!
No, everything was great.

The hotel made check in and check out very smooth and easy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quantico, VA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very nice. Mattress was very high quality.
No government rate in my week. Street noise was very bad. Room was just bad. Clean but bad! Over priced at $---
Business Traveler
Norm from Pine Valley, CA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price and Location. I have stayed here many times before. It is a very nice hotel and fine staff.
The lobby elevator was not working. Easy to find and use the second elevator

Walking distance to some of the best dining in San Diego. Who doesn't love Mexican Food. (If you need a break from Mexican cuisine, there is always Harni Sushi. O Yea!!)

Couple
Jason from Fullerton, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
-Cleanliness-Renovated / modern lobby & restaurant-Great location-Price-Street parking had no time limit
-Next to 5 Freeway (bit noisy if given a room on the freeway side)-Single elevator (need to use stairs during peak checkout hours)
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is wonderful. The Bistro Cafe breakfast was outstanding. I wish I would have had dinner at the Cafe instead of the local restaurant we chose. Loved the fact they had street parking available. Everything I expected from a Marriott property.
The jacuzzi had a bit too much chlorine and it irritated my eyes. Also, a vending machine by the ice machine would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Redlands, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room looked nice and clean! Like the pull out Table for convenience. Paul Mitchell products in the bathroom were a plus, just wish the bottles were a little bigger.
Wish the connecting rooms where on the first floor. Having to pay for Parking was a little bit of a problem, but we were able to find parking on the street both nights we were there.The bed hurt my back. It was firmer than I had liked it to be.
Couple
Pat from Maple Valley, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.