Courtyard San Diego Oceanside

Courtyard San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

Courtyard San Diego Oceanside

Courtyard San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3501 Seagate Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 2 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mandolin from Carrboro, NC
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern furniture.
Understaffed at breakfast in restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Chula Vista, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good parking facilities.
They represent that there is "complimentary coffee" but if you ask at the front desk, they will give you a packet of coffee to brew in your room. A Marriott should at least have coffee or water in the lobby.

The only "restaurant" is a sad Starbucks in the lobby. Again, for this type hotel, three stars, one would hope for more. The tissues and toilet paper were rough, and the pillows were low quality. Overall, the worst Marriott we have experienced, and we would never go back there. Not worth the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very clean and well taken care of. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Bar closed too early. The gym was a little small.

The pool was very clean. There's 2 outdoor fire pits. Free Internet access and parking. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel has a bistro on property where you can get breakfast, coffee , dinner etc. They also have computers and printer in the lobby for ease of access. Free internet and fridge in the room were really helpful.
The room was small. It had a narrow lobby that emptied into a small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loa Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean, and the pool and jacuzzi are nice, and the rooms are ok too.
The line for breakfast was too long, there were no towels in the pool area. The place of the TV in the room does not make sense, you cannot watch it from the bed. The biggest minus is the location of this hotel. It's far from the beach and restaurants.

It's a new hotel and the staff is nice. The location is poor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Sahuarita, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Mesa, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very nice.
I was very disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast like I had indicated when I booked it. Otherwise, I would not have picked this hotel. Anywhere I travel, a continental breakfast is a must.

It was a very nice hotel and not too far out of our way. However, I had to wait a while for service as their was only one person at the front desk when I checked in and when I checked out. The service was nice and friendly.

Reviews of Courtyard San Diego Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg