Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3501 Seagate Way
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 3 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff members were very friendly. The pool, hot tub, and fire pit areas were beautiful - very inviting. The beds were INCREDIBLY comfortable and fresh. The proximity to the beach, grocery, and restaurants was great. We recommend Mariscos Ensenada!
The sitting area in our double queen room was a bit small but it worked fine.
Couple
Megan from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orion from Gilbert, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was a good size for a family of three. The beds were comfortable. The staff always acknowledged us with a warm "hello" or "have a good night" whenever we passed the front desk.
We could hear everything from the guest in the room above us. The footsteps reverberrated through the ceiling, sounding like a subwoofer. I don't know if it was the thin floors or the guest was just stomping around like an a-hole.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The decor is very modern and hotel clean
They could have better options for dining. Or keep the dining open throughout the day.

Overall the hotel was nice and decent location. Nothing around it but to get to the pier isn't bad. I would say again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaleb from Livermore, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean
Lost hot water. Had to take ice cold shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Chesterton, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room were clean and the beds were nice. The pool area was great!!! The staff was very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. The location was near down town.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Norwalk, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff, the area, the room
The Bed was not comfortable enough for me like other hotels but I would definitely stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For a 3 star hotel, food options very pricey when compared with other 3 star hotels that offer free breakfast.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.