Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
595 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Julian, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The only thing I really liked was the Paul Mitchel shampoo.
Service, parking . The overall friendliness was poor. No room service.
Couple
Gina from Washington, UT
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. It is close to everything. Room was very nice and we had a great time. Employees were very friendly and very helpful.
The parking fee was a little excessive at $18.00 a night on top of what we paid for the room. But that was the only negative for us. Everything else was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kealakekua, HI
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The elevator & hallways smelt funny/stink. Hotel looks new, but feels old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was a good value and did fall within it's star rating.
The food for purchase was marginal and if not for the convenience of staying in the hotel, was a disappointment. The cleaning staff was asked to come back to make-up the room and never returned.Also, the hotel charges for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, staff was awesome. Will definitely stay again when I visit San Diego.
No complaints at all!
Couple
Changmin from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is very good to get everywhere by car
Staffs were not fine

Location is good but the room wad a little smaller than i expected

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly.
Parking was.to expensive for outdoor parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly
Noise neighbors in room 208, reported issue to front desk at 3:00 am. People running down thallway s and loud music.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtville, CA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location. Mall is with 2 miles, great restaurants, including Old town. Staff very professional and helpful. Great wi-fi. Easy access to interstate 8 and 163. I have stayed in many hotels in San Diego and by far this is one of my favorites.
Overall there isn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Randall from Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very clean and staff is very kind!the location is Ok,but car parking is sooo bad you even have to pay the parking 18 dollars a day!
I dont like the fact that we have to pay for the parking space!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg