Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
595 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cris from Anaheim, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Only one trash can in the room

Excellent amenities

Couple
Leonard from Encino, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Travis from Scottsdale, AZ
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is awesome. Very clean. Super fast to check in and nice public spaces.
As usual, hotels charge outrageous fees to park. There was an issue with our toilet not flushing when we checked in but was promptly fixed.
Couple
David from Sylmar, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, clean, new.
Nothing! It is a great hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
No visitor parking. Friends visiting would have to pay $10. Outrageous. The public places were unclean, someone would have pizza and the mess and bad smell would be there for hours. Disgusting.

I should be told that there is charge for parking and how much. Not to learn that when checking out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clemente from Calexico, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Russell from Grand Rapids, MI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
June 11, 2014
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. Our stay was very pleasant.
I'm not from San Diego, getting to the nearest grocery store was a bit confusing.

I really liked the lobby, it was a great place to launch. Also, we really liked the office area. We were able to check emails and do work.

Debbie from Hope, ID
June 10, 2014
10.0
the cleanliness of the hotel and the comfortable rooms
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg