Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
595 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The first room we were assigned to was tucked away in an odd corner of the hotel right next to the stairwell. It was very tight and uncomfortable. We were moved to another room right next to the elevators. It actually was very comfortable, roomy and nice.
The Hotel Circle itself is not as well kept as I remember. It's looking a bit run down these days. Overall, the hotel was all right but I thought the room was overpriced.
Couple
Victoria from League City, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ideal location. Easy to get on/off I-8, I-5, and 163.
Surprise! $19/night for parking. No other option available if you have a car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly, clean, good location
$19 per night parkingNo free breakfasta lot of glass beer & wine bottles poolside
Business Traveler
Debora from Tucson, AZ
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
OUR ROOM WAS CLEAN AND HAD A NICE LAYOUT. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RESPONSIVE, AND PROVIDED THE SUPPORT THAT WE REQUESTED VERY QUICKLY.
THERE WERE A LOT OF GUESTS AT THE HOTEL, BUT THAT'S A CONSEQUENCE OF THE TIME OF YEAR (SUMMER) FOR SAN DIEGO.IT DIDN'T CAUSE ANY PROBLEMS WITH OUR RECEIVING SERVICE FROM THE STAFF, WHICH IS THE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUE.
Nosratollah from Hayward, CA
July 29, 2015
It was pet free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Rooms were very clean.
There was no room service and the elevators were very small. Difficult to get a family of 4 and our bags in at the same time.

There was a soccer tournament the weekend we went so it was very crowded and crowling with teens and families.

Couple
Robert from Biddeford, ME
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenien location and helpful staff.
Parking and lack of free coffee for guests in lobby area.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Brea, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location and very courteous staff
I was only there for a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Canoga Park, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good parking. Clean rooms clean towels and sheets and there are a lot of restaurants around and close to the fwy
19$ for the parking which doesn't make sense but
Couple
Mark from Palm Springs, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable, modern and very nice.
I felt like it's a bit of a gouge to charge $20 a day for parking. Ouch.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.