Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
530 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location as a starting point downtown
Parking is $40/day... yikes!
Couple
Shane from Anaheim, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Interesting building
Labeled as city view but was only on the second floor
Couple
Patrick from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The lobby ... beautiful restoration - but even the doors in the hallways were authentic and nice.
The room was a little tight.
Daniel from Stockton, CA
July 22, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Montclair, CA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Haven't stayed here in a few years.The remodeled room are awesome!
Impossible, everything was great!

Perfect location, clean, tons of history. I've never been happier with a hotel!

Group Traveler
Kevin from Huntington Beach, CA
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, great service
Tv remote didn't work, expensive valet and lack of self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Santa Maria, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything. location, cleanliness, extremely well kept, and friendly staff.
nothing

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jose from Santa Maria, CA
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The whole environment at the hotel was great; the personnel at the front desk, the bellhop, the bartenders, and the waiter at the rest, you have a great staff!
Our room was the smallest compared to the other three rooms that were booked by our family on this same trip.
Couple
Peter from Calgary, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel location was perfect. We were within walking distance to everything (dining, shopping, night life, and more). The hotel staff were also very helpful which made celebrating our 2 year anniversary that much more special.
We did have to wait 35 minutes after their listed check-in time to be let into our room. Once in the room the tv remote was nowhere to be found however staff provided us with a new remote within minutes.

The historic charm of the hotel really adds to the experience. I really liked the balance of modern to old school décor.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.