Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
11605 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 1 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The area it is in not to congested, next to a corner store. I was pretty much 20 to 30 minutes from anywhere I wanted to be.
I would of liked to have complimentary coffe or breakfast (cold cereal or a bagel would of made me happy) not just the one cup coffe in the rooms. Other than that everything was great. Definitely a kid friendly hotel.

A little pricey but if you enjoy peace of mind its a great stay if you do not have kids I suggest trying to get. A room on the 4th floor. We stayed on the third floor and could hear kids running and jumping all night.

Deborah from San Antonio, TX
February 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and free wifi
One of the elevators was out of service when we checked in on Friday and still out of service on Sunday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Richardson, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Richardson, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Loved the pool also.
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff and convenient location for SeaWorld visits. Also, the heated pool was a bonus!
There is only made to order food and beverages in the lobby ($$)...., and a small microwave to go with the fridge in the room would be helpful!

We enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norry from Monte Sereno, CA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, room.
Restaurant was very poor, like sitting in the hotel reception area, downmarket and food was poor.
Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg