Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
11605 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 3 of 263 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
November 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the layout of the royolty suite. I love the balcony. The two pools were nice. The decor was beautiful. The manager was very pleasant and quick to resolve any issues.
The bed was uncomfortable toward the edges. There was a dip in the middle of the bed and the sides were raised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel and very clean.
The only negative was that they did not serve a complimentary breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 19, 2016
8.0
It was in a very convient location for our stay and very accommodating to our needs with the shuttle.
I didn't like the fact they didn't have complimentary breakfast or at least a small selection aside from their bistro. Also the room we stayed in had a couple spiders pay us a visit and on the last night I got bitten by one between the sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krissi from Brownwood, TX
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Amazing pool and clean rooms!
Can't say anything bad...maybe just add a microwave to the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Borger, TX
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a great location for what we were doing-going to Sea World. Also it was a short drive to a lot of quick restaurants which is nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Fort Smith, AR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location and free shuttle to Sea World. The shuttle driver was awesome! There was a pool party with a DJ as part of their Spring Break activities for the kids!
Not at all.
Business Traveler
Kemala from Seattle, WA
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing. I had to switch my reservation buy a day and due to a change in my surgery schedule and they where more than willing to accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tivoli, TX
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and the beds were comfortable.
Yes my from smelled like mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Del Rio, TX
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.