Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
11605 State Highway 151
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 1 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Austin, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was decent and location to seaworld was great.
About midnight the neighbors were making a ton of noise and when I took a look in the hall way they were out in the hallway screaming at the security guards. About an hour later the sound got louder and they were being arrested by the police.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Breta from Richmond, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was a very pretty hotel. The people were friendly and best of all it was only 5 mins from Seaworld
The breakfast was way overpriced for what they served. The check in was not very smooth or fast and they charged my card on accident then at checkout they ran my card again. So I was charged 3 times for the room as a pending charge on my account.
Solo Traveler
Jose L from Brownsville, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Excellent service and staff.
Every thing was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laceys Spring, AL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the lady cleaning our room, she was very friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about this hotel and the employees. I definitely recommend and plan on staying again.
Only thing I didn't like was that our stay was too short.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from North Richland Hills, TX
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Dallas, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Needville, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Really clean and comfortable room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The area it is in not to congested, next to a corner store. I was pretty much 20 to 30 minutes from anywhere I wanted to be.
I would of liked to have complimentary coffe or breakfast (cold cereal or a bagel would of made me happy) not just the one cup coffe in the rooms. Other than that everything was great. Definitely a kid friendly hotel.

A little pricey but if you enjoy peace of mind its a great stay if you do not have kids I suggest trying to get. A room on the 4th floor. We stayed on the third floor and could hear kids running and jumping all night.

Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.