Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 N Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Richmond, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms they were clean
Couple
Amber from Cedar City, UT
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. We loved the location on the riverwalk, as we were right near a lot of the places we were trying to get to. Beds were comfortable and had no complaints in the room.
The food at The Bistro was terrible and overpriced.
Couple
Victoria from San Angelo, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LOVED THE FACT THAT IT WAS RIGHT ON THE RIVER WALK AND EVERYTHING WAS SO CLOSE BY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient!
Room was a little small and parking is $31 a day!
Couple
Crystal from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place on the Riverwalk. Easy access to attractions on the Riverwalk. Great trip to bring in the New Year!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was a memory foam mattress and I slept great.
The entrance space for cars is limited. The pool is small, although it is saltwater. Valet parking is expensive. Because I used a debit card I was charged upfront for extra expenses.

Overall, I was pleased with this hotel. It's a great location and the staff was friendly and courteous. For parking their is a public parking garage just around the corner. At the time of my visit it was $10 each day.

Couple
Benny from Waxahachie, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel to everything on the Riverwalk. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out.
Nothing

This hotel is great. The Bristol was great.

Couple
Rebecca from Mckinney, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was cordial and accomodating, comfy bed and pillows.
I did not quite like the shower water pressure, was a bit weak, but still fine.

Will stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katty, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, out the back door to the riverwalk.
The bed was hard as a rock and the sofa was sagging. The driveway to drop off your car for valet parking is tiny. You Are waiting in a line in a traffic lane. On checking out we rolled our suitcases out to our car parked in traffic.

Friendly staff and clean room.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.