Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
207 N Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hector from Robstown, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought the valet price was a little steep. Other than that, no complaints at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was a memory foam mattress and I slept great.
The entrance space for cars is limited. The pool is small, although it is saltwater. Valet parking is expensive. Because I used a debit card I was charged upfront for extra expenses.

Overall, I was pleased with this hotel. It's a great location and the staff was friendly and courteous. For parking their is a public parking garage just around the corner. At the time of my visit it was $10 each day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being on the riverwalk
There is no room to pull up to the hotel. Valet parking is the only option but they were professional and quick.
Couple
Benny from Waxahachie, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel to everything on the Riverwalk. The staff was very friendly from check in to check out.
Nothing

This hotel is great. The Bristol was great.

Couple
Rebecca from Mckinney, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was cordial and accomodating, comfy bed and pillows.
I did not quite like the shower water pressure, was a bit weak, but still fine.

Will stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katty, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, out the back door to the riverwalk.
The bed was hard as a rock and the sofa was sagging. The driveway to drop off your car for valet parking is tiny. You Are waiting in a line in a traffic lane. On checking out we rolled our suitcases out to our car parked in traffic.

Friendly staff and clean room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pocola, OK
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is great
The parking is $31 a day and sometimes you wait 15 to 20 more minutes after you have already called for your car

The rooms are clean, and the location is great for tourist.

Group Traveler
Veronica from Lubbock, TX
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was nice.
My room was not worth the price in this so called deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Exactly what I was looking for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location, polite & pleasant staff. Very clean room, recently remodeled. Very quiet room, excellent bed. Easy access to WIFI which is free. Riverwalk just out the back door or a few yards from the front.
Ludicrous to charge $29 a day (sans tip) for valet parking! We found the City of San Antonio Parking, Houston Garage just a block or two away and paid $18 for two days of parking, although we did not access the car during this time.

We would stay again, because of the amenities, cleanliness, and wonderful location. Using room cards for the elevator is an extra measure of safety for all guests.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg