Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 N Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms, accesible to area.
No parking. No breakfast.
Business Traveler
Marcus from Richmond, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Hutto, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk people nice
No parking available have to walk 2blocks for parking space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Pasadena, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location couldn't have been better, it was right on the riverwalk and a parking garage was around the corner.
Rooms were small, and the one we were in was on the third floor but felt like the basement with the way the windows were.
Couple
Michael from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoyed how close it was to the river walk and the view was amazing ! The staff was very helpful and nice and I enjoyed my trip to San Antonio ¿¿
I didn't like how when you exit the hotel to go to the river walk you see homeless people drinking.. And the Starbucks menu didn't have many cold options.
Couple
Lisa from Richmond, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms they were clean
Couple
Amber from Cedar City, UT
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. We loved the location on the riverwalk, as we were right near a lot of the places we were trying to get to. Beds were comfortable and had no complaints in the room.
The food at The Bistro was terrible and overpriced.
Couple
Victoria from San Angelo, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LOVED THE FACT THAT IT WAS RIGHT ON THE RIVER WALK AND EVERYTHING WAS SO CLOSE BY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient!
Room was a little small and parking is $31 a day!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.