Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall in San Antonio

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
80 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
I would like to see a complimentary breakfast of some kind included.

very clean and would definitely consider staying there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, nice room, loved the citrus infused water in lobby.
Wish there was a microwave in the room; small housekeeping oversight
Business Traveler
Karen from Houston, TX
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The decor in the room was terrible. Very outdated. The color palette was very 70s. Also the tub didnt drain well and water pressure was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great service, friendly atmosphere, access to many businesses, etc
There wasn't complimentary breakfast and we had lots of ants in the bathroom area

We had a great stay, would definitely return

Couple
Xing from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
NIce staff. Location is good. Free parking and internet.
Not so sound isolated if people walk on the floor above.
Couple
Stephanie from Victoria, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people were nice. The room was big and I had a sitting area outside on the balcony.
Just the shower head could not move it from spraying everywhere.

food looked good. And ur right in front of papados (HOw ever u spell it)

Business Traveler
Frank from Sacramento, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would make new reservations to stay hear again on future trips to this area.

Staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects of our stay and very courteous in helping us with our needs.

Isabel from College Station, TX
October 21, 2014
9.0
Friendliness of staff and customer service. :)
They didn't have complementary breakfast.

Looking at the hotel's website I was under the impression that they served complementary breakfast. They served bf but you had to pay out-of-pocket; menu looked good but we just decided to go out for breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg