Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
No free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Mary from Austin, TX
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and location
No complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the covered parking
It had no hottub
Couple
Amy from Houston, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
They had no information in the room. Nothing about the hotel or the area. When I asked the front desk, she handed me a trifold brochure about the city. I was disappointed. A hotel should offer more information about the region.
Couple
Ellen from Midland, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was welcoming and friendly. Overall they were helpful. There beds were comfortable but the pillows were bey soft. The location worked pretty well for our needs. They had a shuttle to take you to nearby locations.
The plumbing in our first room was terrible. We had to change rooms in the middle of the night. Our second room was smaller, but worked for the remainder of our trip.
Couple
Cynthia from Llano, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. Walk in shower was great because my husband was injured and needed the handicap shower.
No fridge in the room to keep drinks
Business Traveler
Gustavo from Pharr, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is not a 3 star
Bathroom too small, tv cable with very bad quality and when requested lid for coffee cups staff told me they do not carry them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Employee was very helpful and provided excellent customer service.Full bar very nice after a long day of shopping.
Wifi only 1 day?No continental breakfast?
Couple
Oteka from Walnut Springs, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I work in the hospitality business so I might be more critical than most. The staff was excellent and went beyond expectations.
none

very clean, staff was excellent and location was perfect

Couple
Jaime from Midland, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Didn't like ANYTHING about this hote. Will never stay here again!!!!!!
Definitely not a 3 star hote. It was more between a 1 - 1 1/2 star instead. Celebrating my anniversary and ended up with two tiny beds instead which they wouldn't allow me to switch over to a king . Hotel had no appeal. Very disappointed!!! Tiny TV!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.