Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Laredo, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location is good
the a/c had a grinding sound ALL night so I could not sleep, and the beds at this mariott used to be queen size and are now a tiny duble size. seems almost like a twin size. when I reported this at checkout, the front desk clerk cared less.
Solo Traveler
John from Arlington, TX
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I was surprised to find there were no luggage racks in the rooms and non available on the property!!! I felt like I was camping with my suit case on the floor. The excercise bike was working but in terrible shape with a big heavy clunk with every turn.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Seattle, WA
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There were fleas in the hotel rm !!!!!!!' I had to wash all my new clothes and me and my wife had fle bies all over !!!!
There were fleas in the hotel rm !!!!!!!' I had to wash all my new clothes and me and my wife had fle bies all over !!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginger from Nashville, TN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and professional staff. Hotel Employee was very helpful during and after our stay. Although our stay was short and we didn't have a chance to dine, we were super excited to see the hotel cafe.
The bathrooms were dated. Clean, but dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel.. Excellent staff. I door pool but place to lay out in the sun.
No refrigerator :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Richmond, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Alamo, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was cold and the bed was soft and comfort to sleep in
the restroom needed more cleaning
Couple
Harrison from Memphis, TN
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employee interaction was above average. Location was near good eating and close to the main attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
No free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Mary from Austin, TX
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and location
No complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.