Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star in San Antonio

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
80 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Edinburg, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly and answering questions but not helping with what we wanted. They said we could have a crib by day 2.
Parking full. Checked to see if we could have a 2 queen bedroom as we have a 3 yr old $ a 2 month old. Apparently that was not available, no crib, would not give extra pillows for sofa bed etc. No water for purchase in rooms. Did not sleep well for 2 days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Eagle Pass, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the staff was very kind , and attended the service as we called .
a lot of things , first the room was booked as double queen beds , which we did not received ,I requested a crib, was DIRTY , the bed sheets were dirty , air conditioner didnt work , bathroom shower did a tub eventhough we werent using a tub.

the pool had a lot of clorine, the are no queen beds , just full beds , not enough blankets ,For a courtyard marriot it has a lot to say. Wont stay again . Bad experience .

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean; staff very nice and accomodating.
Roach in the bath one evening. Needed to add additional coffee for room for couples using complimentary coffee service. Comp brkfst needed.
Couple
Patricia from El Paso, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Willoughbr, OH
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff
No free breakfast

Good, would recommend it to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from San Angelo, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Corpus Christi, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the big balcony, clean room, decent towels.
Chipped sink in room.
Aurora from El Paso, TX
June 19, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness
Just one night out of the four the front desk was not very friendly

Over all great experience, very clean, most staff very nice, and location was fine

Reviews of Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard San Antonio Airport/North Star
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg