Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing in Reading

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 North Park Road
Reading, PA 19610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Reading Wyomissing in Reading

# 2 of 16 hotels in Reading
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Reading, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, gym, restaurants, shopping close by, even walking distance
Group Traveler
Anne from Nokesville, VA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Size of room was large enough to turn mobility scooter around which is rare. Very roomy, bathroom handicap accessible even though room not marked as such.
Very crowded lobby and had to wait in line to get on third elevator to arrive. All handicap parking spots filled and parking lot so had to park far away. Door to hotel room was very heavy and or hard to open after unlocked.

Very nice, modern, and a good feel to it. Wont stay again, will stay at Allentown Courtyard by Marriott again. Have to have their awesome comfortable mattresses which all their Courtyards have.

Couple
Thomas from Linden, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big and spacious. With using a handicap scooter I was able to get around the room with ease. Comfortable bed and clean throughout. Staff was friendly and fun to talk too.
Nothing it was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is great!
When we checked in the desk clerk gave us a room and when we entered the room it was obviously already occupied by another guest. Thank goodness they were not in the room at the time.

We were offered coupons for free breakfast due to the room issue. We used the coupons the next morning but found the restaurant staff to be very uninterested in helping guests. We only got muffins and coffee but even with that the customer service was really pretty bad.

Business Traveler
Barry from Tustin, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Marriott does a great job, very clean and up to date.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I needed to book a hotel in Lancaster, PA and I choose Lancaster when I booked this hotel but the system picked this hotel in Reading, PA which was 35 milies away from my destination.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
April 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was very new and comfortable.
My car was keyed in the parking lot. I went in and I told the girl managing the desk. I said." I know the hotel is not responsible for damage to cars parked in your lot. But I want you to know, someone is vandalizing the cars." I didn't yell or scream.

cont. There is a huge sign posted not responsible for your car. However, I think they should have cameras in this day and age, so that the front desk can see if someone is lurking in the parking lot and have at least one security guard walking around. The parking lot is full of blind spots and wraps around the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

It was the worst Marriott I have ever stayed in. The room was okay, no blankets and poor toiletries. Overall a disappointing experience.

Reviews of Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg