Hotels in Reading

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 North Park Road
Reading, PA 19610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Reading Wyomissing in Reading

# 1 of 17 hotels in Reading
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was very new and comfortable.
My car was keyed in the parking lot. I went in and I told the girl managing the desk. I said." I know the hotel is not responsible for damage to cars parked in your lot. But I want you to know, someone is vandalizing the cars." I didn't yell or scream.

cont. There is a huge sign posted not responsible for your car. However, I think they should have cameras in this day and age, so that the front desk can see if someone is lurking in the parking lot and have at least one security guard walking around. The parking lot is full of blind spots and wraps around the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

It was the worst Marriott I have ever stayed in. The room was okay, no blankets and poor toiletries. Overall a disappointing experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Lebanon, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Service! A wonderful woman at the front desk gave me extra time to checkout on Sunday when she discovered my daughter was sick.
not really

Just minutes from shops and the Berkshire Mall. The pool and hot tub are really great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windber, PA
December 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice main lobby area (fireplace and computer access), very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Reading, PA
December 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was very soft with lots of pillows. Very large shower! The staff was amazing!
We knew that breakfast was not complimentary, but really? $12 for eggs??
Solo Traveler
Akia from Washington, DC
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was in Wyomissing, PA. for the Black Friday sales. The hotel that Priceline chose for me was in a very convenient place. It gave me access to all the local stores and outlets, that that county had to offer.
Yes, my linen wasn't changed. I had make up stains that was visible on my pillow case, and the housekeeper just flipped the pillow over hoping I wouldn't notice.

I enjoy my stay at the courtyard Marriott. The staff was very friendly, and I'm highly satisfied with the service that I received.

Couple
Ruth from Newmanstown, PA
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location . Staff was friendly and quick. We were checked in and out quickly. The rooms were beautiful. Bathrooms clean.
No comments

The hotel was clean with friendly service.

Couple
Alyssa from Reading, PA
November 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Decoration and comfortable of the bed
There are no breakfast included and when we was check in the staff was hidden in the corner texting on her phone

Very nice hotel but staffing was terrible

Business Traveler
Annamarie from Somerdale, NJ
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

The staff was very nice and accomodating very clean and comfy beds! ! Really liked the pool also.

Reviews of Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg