Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing in Reading

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Courtyard Reading Wyomissing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 North Park Road
Reading, PA 19610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Reading Wyomissing in Reading

# 3 of 16 hotels in Reading
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Rockaway Park, NY
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the quality or level of the interior in hotel and room
pool to small...breakfast register staff un professional

I admit I didn't know the area or ever been to Reading before so being honest I found in awkward to get too but was not disappointed when I arrived. when I arrived I asked staff about local night life they said go to corner to a bistro but failed to suggest anything else... I found out later just a little farther away was a street full of resturants and bars which would have been nice to know. I had meal vouchers for breakfast for two adults and two children yet when I asked for a second coffee(I was by myself) the long black haired girl made it seem like I was breaking a rule or putting her out which I didn't appreciate. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and quiet. Nice large walk in shower. Good location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean feeling to it
was not there long enough to find any flaws

friendly, accommodating and clean.

Business Traveler
Erick from Euless, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very nice and clean. The staff, very professional. The room was awsweome. Great location
No

very peaceful... Plenty of parking.. The lobby area with being able to order food and relax was priceless

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean, Modern hotel with friendly and professional staff.
Bad Experience!! Room was loud there was noises coming from the AC or water systems. It was loud and kept us up all night. It was room 604, It was honestly not worth what I paid. There were no other rooms available so we had to deal with it.

If the room was quiet it would have been a wonderful stay.

Business Traveler
Steven from Harrisburg, PA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful spacious rooms! Nice lobby, plenty of parking.
Nothing

I would recommend this clean modern hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from East Amherst, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful staff that took care of what I thought was an unfixable issue, clean and updated hotel, great experience
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Reading, PA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, gym, restaurants, shopping close by, even walking distance
Group Traveler
Anne from Nokesville, VA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Size of room was large enough to turn mobility scooter around which is rare. Very roomy, bathroom handicap accessible even though room not marked as such.
Very crowded lobby and had to wait in line to get on third elevator to arrive. All handicap parking spots filled and parking lot so had to park far away. Door to hotel room was very heavy and or hard to open after unlocked.

Very nice, modern, and a good feel to it. Wont stay again, will stay at Allentown Courtyard by Marriott again. Have to have their awesome comfortable mattresses which all their Courtyards have.

Reviews of Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Reading Wyomissing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg