Hotels in Plainsboro

Courtyard Princeton

Courtyard Princeton

Courtyard Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3815 Us Route 1 At Mapleton Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Princeton in Plainsboro

# 1 of 3 hotels in Plainsboro
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Nutley, NJ
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, staff new rooms!!
stopped coffee in lobby!!!coffee in rooms not the same no milk or cream.

Saturday morning staff is great I stay here 5-6 times a year!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
very comfortable mattress large table in public area
There was no shuttle service in this hotel, but the Courtyard hotel in HN did provide me with a shuttle service. The quality of bed liners could be improved. There were bloodstains on the bed sheet when we checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
It's a little hard to get to by public transit.There are no sidewalks in the neighborhood, so the walk from the bus across the expressway was difficult.

I walked from the hotel to Princeton University. It's a 2 mile walk, so not for everyone, but I found it a pleasant hike through the park trail by the lake.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Granada, CA
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect for my visit to Princeton University. the room worked for our needs.
no, the hotel was adequate

It was a nice hotel, it suited my needs, good location (a little hard to get to off the freeway since there is no direct offramps)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colts Neck, NJ
January 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
There was construction going on in upper floors that was easily heard from our room. The bed seemed old and warn, kind of soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything nice and in good condition
Nothing to dislike
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. The kids love the booths in the lobby with the personal tvs!
I just wish that the hotel would allow us to change the type of room reserved. Apparently the priceline room is automatically a king bed. This is the one hotel that doesn't let us change to a room with 2 beds.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Brooklyn, NY
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to the family I was visiting for the holiday
The TV in my room did not work properly. I was unable to change channels. There was no sound on one of the channels I was able to access. Other channels displayed a black screen or pixelated image.
Reviews of Courtyard Princeton
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg