Courtyard Portland Southeast

Courtyard Portland Southeast in Clackamas

Courtyard Portland Southeast

Courtyard Portland Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9300 Se Sunnybrook St
Clackamas, OR 97015
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Portland Southeast in Clackamas

# 1 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Portland Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Portland Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Portland Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Desiree from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable
The blanket was so thin that I was cold at night. I don't like to run heaters because I get stuffy. A thicker higher quality blanket would've been nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The best thing I can say was that the bed was comfortable.
As soon as I opened the door a terrible stale smell greeted me. The room was cold. They need to air out the room or replace whatever is creating the bad smell. The water pressure went up & down during my shower and at one point almost stopped completely.

Even though there is a direct path to the door they have you walk to the end of the building and take the sidewalk back to the door. When you're carrying luggage you want to get in as quickly as possible. Put in a direct sidewalk from the center of the parking lot and people will stop cutting across the grass.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the main check in desk (both the day we checked in and the day morning we checked out) were not overly friendly or excited to have is interrupt their conversations, but the maids and the kitchen staff were fabulous and very friendly!

Parking was kind of a pain, since there didn't seem to be a door leading into the hotel from the back parking lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terrance from Spokane, WA
January 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy access from Interstate, close to large mall, restaurants, and shopping.
Slightly dated bathrooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Carpet in my room was a little ratty
Couple
Aaron from Vacaville, CA
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location is good; right off the freeway and not far from Portland. The bed was hard but comfortable.
We did not have working internet in our room, neither wifi or Ethernet, even though it was promised. Our room was too close to the elevator and we heard the "ding" whenever one opened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monet from Spokane, WA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice check in lady. Nice clean entry. Clean room. Beds ok to sleep on.
Pool area could be a little more clean and have nicer furniture. Would be nice if there was breakfast at this place with the room.

The mall is 2 blocks away. Close to freeway access.

Couple
Matthew from Everett, WA
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was great as the description had entailed and the location was near many activities and restaurants.
Reviews of Courtyard Portland Southeast
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Portland Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg