Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9300 Se Sunnybrook St
Clackamas, OR 97015
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elmus from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
The receptionist
Family Traveling with Teens
Elmus from Austin, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, an it had a couch bed
How they went up on price when i decided to stay another night, couldn't accommodate my request for to bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious, the chair was new and modern. fridge and microwave were handy. lots of lights throughout the room. Especially liked the sink in a separate area from the shower/toilet
Not too fond of the burnt yellow paint job in the hall-ways. Parking lines are too close together for folks who are unpacking and packing up cars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cotton, MN
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bed, room was quiet.
my room wasn't easy to get to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle, as we stayed there for its location to kaiser hospital
Couple
Ruben from Richland, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It Was Close To Everything, Room Was Clean, Staff Was Friendly And Helpful.
Not Anything I Didn't Like.
Solo Traveler
Cherrie from Bullhead City, AZ
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent except for the access to free internet. Did not work.
No Internet and they double charged both my credit cards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
a little noisy in the morning from highway traffic and generator / fans at the back of the hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good oatmeal at food bar and good overall service. Although it is close to the freeway it was very quiet. Convenient location for that section of the town.
Electronic room key didn't work twice. Had to get it reprogrammed three times. Last time it worked until the end of the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. The room was nice.
The room was rust on the door frame in the bathroom. We left a note.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.