Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9300 Se Sunnybrook St
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donna K. from Tacoma, WA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very appealing, nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. Room size was nice, I didn't feel cramped.
I had a late evening so when I returned the only parking was behind the hotel. It was a little scary for a woman alone trying to get into the hotel. The check in staff were great but the next day staff weren't helpful or courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madras, OR
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The easy access to the freeway and to shopping. The Bistro was also a big plus; we had a great breakfast in our room.
Nothing I can think of!
Couple
Lovina from Paia, HI
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean rooms Located right next to mall Nice staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean, and spacious
It was older needed updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Elmus from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
The receptionist
Family Traveling with Teens
Elmus from Austin, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, an it had a couch bed
How they went up on price when i decided to stay another night, couldn't accommodate my request for to bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious, the chair was new and modern. fridge and microwave were handy. lots of lights throughout the room. Especially liked the sink in a separate area from the shower/toilet
Not too fond of the burnt yellow paint job in the hall-ways. Parking lines are too close together for folks who are unpacking and packing up cars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cotton, MN
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bed, room was quiet.
my room wasn't easy to get to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle, as we stayed there for its location to kaiser hospital
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Southeast/Clackamas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.