Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge in Pittsburgh

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5100 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge in Pittsburgh

# 15 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was terrific.....a nice modern room.....big walk in shower.....close to lots of stores and restaurants
Couple
Jason from Weirton, WV
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Medway, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every one was very nice and helpful.
The only thing that I did not like was the bed. It was to hard. If it wasn't for that I would have given a perfect 10.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Phila, OH
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, staff friendly, overall nice hotel
Room size was a little small, food/drinks at breakfast/dining area extremely overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room, bed, bathroom, restaurent everything made us feel good experience.
No complimentary breakfast :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Adrian, MI
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
How quiet it was
Yes the midnight staff was rude because I was a young mom n my credit card wouldn't go through
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, PA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful, location was good and hotel was modern and clean.
Group Traveler
Robert from Sugar Land, TX
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel clean and new. Food good and serves Starbucks full service bar.
Price for hotel room and food was high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
January 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean well laid out room. Nice new hotel with Leed Certification. Would have been nice if the hotel wasn't a jerk about putting us next to a noisy elevator because we got a great price. Hotel was nearly empty, so they had better rooms.
Room was next to noisy elevator. They should have paid us to stay there if they wanted to punish us for getting a good price on Priceline. Nobody forced them to offer rooms through Priceline.

I think they gave us a poor room because we used Priceline. Buyers shouldn't be penalized for using a service the hotel actively participates in. No one forced them to offer rooms through Priceline, and no one can make me stay at ANY Courtyard again! The room was nice, but noisy. They had lot's of rooms that were not next to a noisy elevator. It's a crappy way of doing business! The staff was nice, but not willing to offer a different room. ...read more

Couple
Steven from Beaver, WV
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean, affordable and convenient with a staff that is always friendly and helpful
no
Reviews of Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg