Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge in Pittsburgh

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5100 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge in Pittsburgh

# 16 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room, bed, bathroom, restaurent everything made us feel good experience.
No complimentary breakfast :
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Adrian, MI
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
How quiet it was
Yes the midnight staff was rude because I was a young mom n my credit card wouldn't go through
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, PA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful, location was good and hotel was modern and clean.
Group Traveler
Robert from Sugar Land, TX
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel clean and new. Food good and serves Starbucks full service bar.
Price for hotel room and food was high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
January 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean well laid out room. Nice new hotel with Leed Certification. Would have been nice if the hotel wasn't a jerk about putting us next to a noisy elevator because we got a great price. Hotel was nearly empty, so they had better rooms.
Room was next to noisy elevator. They should have paid us to stay there if they wanted to punish us for getting a good price on Priceline. Nobody forced them to offer rooms through Priceline.

I think they gave us a poor room because we used Priceline. Buyers shouldn't be penalized for using a service the hotel actively participates in. No one forced them to offer rooms through Priceline, and no one can make me stay at ANY Courtyard again! The room was nice, but noisy. They had lot's of rooms that were not next to a noisy elevator. It's a crappy way of doing business! The staff was nice, but not willing to offer a different room. ...read more

Couple
Steven from Beaver, WV
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean, affordable and convenient with a staff that is always friendly and helpful
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherrodsville, OH
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved the layout of the room's space.

New hotel with very inviting, although under utilized, public space. Clean, well thought out rooms. Great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was fairly new and the decor and cleanliness were a definite plus. There is also a grocery store, restaurants, and movies within walking distance.
The parking was an issue...not nearly enough spaces. Secondly, if you are heading west, there is no direct turn into the hotel...working around this was a pain. Finally, incidental fees are high...$20/day using cc or $100 cash despite length of stay.

Hotel was easy to find...right off the highway. However, if you are arriving from the East, there is no turn into the hotel. You have to go up a significant amount in order to turn around so you can enter the hotel...this was a pain. There is a grocery store, shops, restaurants, and movies across from the hotel and within walking distance. When I arrived and throughout my stay, parking was a big issue. There weren't enough spaces. I had to park in the tall grass. I wasn't greeted by staff when I arrived. I just waited at the desk until someone attended to me. Also, the rate for incidentals was high...$20/ day hold on cc or $100 cash despite the length of stay. The hotel seemed fairly new, so the decor and furnishings were good in both the common areas and room. The shower was huge, but lacked a tub. The rooms do have fridges, which a plus. The beds are decent and everything seemed clean. There is food at the hotel, but it is pricey. I'd suggest stocking up the fridge or going to a restaurant for meals. Overall, the stay was good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from State College, PA
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to airport
The road noise was horrible. The beds were hard and I didn't sleep at all
Couple
Barbara C Urbowicz from Weirton, WA
June 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, clean
enterance and exit of parking lot
Reviews of Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg