Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia

Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia

Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1100 Drummers Lane
Wayne, PA 19087

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia in Wayne

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Collegeville, PA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet environment
No
Couple
Rene from Vandling, PA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and the carpeting seemed new. The hotel staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Charlene from Perry Hall, MD
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and quite. The staff was very polite.
I didn't like the fact that the restaurant is not a full kitchen restaurant. They use microwaves to prepare most of the meal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The Bistro had very good food. The lobby is modern/newly renovated. The housekeeping staff made sure to straighten up our room even though we were ready the first couple of times she came to the room
We would have to let the water run for 5 minutes before it would turn hot. The sheets & towels had stains.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, PA
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from Bridgeport, PA
June 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hostess was very informative and Kind.
The toilet was backed up and did not flush properly.

The overall stay was ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had a very short stay, and the staff was cognizant of my time, and checked me in and out very quickly! Much appreciated!
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Radnor, PA
November 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy. They were fully booked as a result of the storm, and they were solicitous of the guests.
Not really.

Very convenient to restaurants and King of Prussia mall.

Couple
Andrea from Bronx, NY
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The price was right and the location was good. The bed was very comfortable as was the entire room. Very nice. We enjoyed our brief stay.
We like everything about this hotel.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The location was perfect - far enough away from the crowds of the city but close enough to get anywhere in the Philadelphia area within 20 minutes. Our stay was only for one night but it is a hotel I will keep in mind for any future trips to Philadelphia.

Reviews of Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Philadelphia Valley Forge/King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.