Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Courtyard By Marriott Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1928 West War Memorial Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake St Louis, MO
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
July 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michele from Ottawa, IL
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, staff were friendly, room was comfortable.
Problems with cable perhaps no fault of the hotel but made it difficult to watch. Wifi was horribly slow, and instead of having 2 places to purchase food, complementary coffee and breakfast bar would be nice.
Couple
Terri from Chebanse, IL
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
We liked the set up of the room - not the usual bed location. Bed faced the windows and lounge area was nice
They took a credit card for incidentals and that's not unusual- but they actually charged $20.00 on my card. They said it will probably go away after 2-3 days. Nothing like loosing more of my credit available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 9, 2016
10.0
Pool open til midnight and open back up at 6....and the Starbucks Coffee
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, IL
March 27, 2016
10.0
The evening we were there we were greeted. Both employees were very friendly and a true asset to the hotel.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Pittsburgh, PA
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to interstate route Good value for price Very clean to appearances
No breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zishona from Chicago, IL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the staff, cleanliness & overall the hotel was awesome! I think for a family trip this place is great a little expensive but great. I wouldn't suggest staying here for a couple!
I don't like that you were charged $10 per room to eat breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
No.
Couple
Bryan from New Lenox, IL
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Good bed.
First floor room that shared a wall with the bistro. Could hear lots of bangs and other loud sounds. Could see the hotel from hwy. Very hard to get to the access road in. Could not find any signs at night.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.