Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Courtyard By Marriott Peoria in Peoria

Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Courtyard By Marriott Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1928 West War Memorial Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Peoria in Peoria

# 6 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location. Large rooms compared to other chains. Availability of food and drinks.
No hooks in bathroom to hang robe and other items of clothing. Room lighting very good but no overhead light in entryway. No mirrors outside of bathroom which slows down getting ready for the day when there are two people staying in the room.
Couple
John from Decatur, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly, room well laid out.
The bed is very uncomfortable! Difficult location to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and the room was amazing, I love my entire trip.
No.

Outside of the location, it's sort of hard to find, it was excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Warm and friendly from the moment I entered. The front desk personnel were accommodating and the food service lady greeted me and welcomed me. It was very nice.
Coffee machine in room did not work well.

Parking was near my room per my request. Food service appears to be at specific times only, but snacks are always available for purchase. Staff is always present in the front lobby. Just a very clean, well appointed and comfortable room. The bed and linen were fresh and beds were well made.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We happened to stay during a slow period. I doubt if there were 8 car there including the staff. So it was incredibly quiet.
no

Bistro was nice; but the wine was overpriced.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very nice and modernly appealing. It's clean, the rooms are spacious, and the staff is extremely friendly. It's also right next to the mall in Peoria, as well as other food restaurants and shopping areas. It's in a perfect location.
Couple
Keary from Rochester, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was overly impressed with the restaurant/Starbucks cafe in the hotel
It's hard to find with gps
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Genevieve from Duquoin, IL
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Staff was very helpful.
The access road was a little hard to locate.
Business Traveler
Rod from Monmouth, IL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and staff
Location was terrible. Almost impossible to find

Plan extra ten to fifteen minutes to figure out how to get to it

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg