Courtyard Peoria

Courtyard Peoria in Peoria

Courtyard Peoria

Courtyard Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1928 West War Memorial Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 19 hotels in Peoria
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, OH
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awkward location to find. It was located in the mall area and difficult to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional and the room and common spaces were top notch
No

If you want to be sure of having a pleasant stay in Peoria for business or pleasure, the Court Yard is the place to go.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauconda, IL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
quick to check in & out
daily cleaning & linen change

easy access to restaurants and department stores

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, IA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very clean, well maintained hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff was helpful and even gave us a map to find the restaurant we wanted to eat at.
I am not used to having to pay for breakfast at a hotel, but I knew from the website it would be that way; and it was comparable to Perkins in price.
Couple
Roger from Corsicana, TX
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds confotable
Location hard to get to

Wish they had a comp breakfast

Group Traveler
Joyce from Indianapolis, IN
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Helped us find another hotel
Did not have 2 beds

We had to find another hotel. Room was not acceptable and were fully booked

Couple
Samuel from Canton, IL
February 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Looks really nice and is updated.
You don't get free breakfast. However, I did complain to the manager that the website says they give away continental breakfast and they gave my wife and I free breakfast. Pool room didn't have towels in it.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Naperville, IL
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
There was a small Bistro which meant I didn't have to go out for anything to eat after I checked in. Huge plus for me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Taylorville, IL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
BY A LARGE SHOPPING MALL AND RESTRAUNTS
A BIT DIFFICULT TO LOCATE IF YOUR NEW TO THE AREA (ESP BY GPS)

COULD NOT EVER CATCH THEIR STARBUCKS OPEN

Reviews of Courtyard Peoria
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg