Courtyard Paris Arcueil

Courtyard Paris Arcueil

Courtyard Paris Arcueil Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6 Avenue President Salvadore Allende
Arcueil 94110

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Paris Arcueil in Arcueil

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arcueil
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Paris Arcueil
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Paris Arcueil
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Paris Arcueil

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mildred from Windsor Mill, MD
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
courtesy and helpfulness of staff
Having to request wash clothes at least 6 out of 9 nights from housekeeping. Didn't like having to feel we were imposing on housekeeping to get towels that we feel should have been in the room when we arrived and after we were staying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Geraldo from Framingham, MA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees' service at the front desk
The check-in time is too late and the check-out time is too early.
Couple
Eric from Del Mar, CA
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice, large (a huge bonus traveling in Europe) and new. Great value for the price.
Not a great location, and parking was not ideal.

I was pleasantly surprised at the true to form "Americanness" of this hotel. If you want quaint Paris chic, look elsewhere, but if you want a big room and American-style amenities, this is a great value. Not a good location, but even if we included cab fare from the Arc De Triumph (about 30 Euro) in the price it was still a great value.

Couple
Samantha from Novato, CA
January 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great location, but out of Zone 1 for the metro. Very clean and great price on Priceline with breakfast included.
The bed was a pullout bed when we had been led to believe it would be a standard king.

Hotel is in a great location and is short traveling distance from everything in Paris. The breakfast that was included in the special Priceline price was extremely convenient and the accommodations were nice overall. Was mildly unhappy with the pull down bed especially since we had to move a table out of the way in order to get the bed pulled down.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Waterloo, Canada
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, new facility, and clean.
House keeping is not acceptable.

We stayed at this hotel for 11 nights. The staff is friendly and the room is clean at the first few days. The housekeeping service started to be extremely poor since then: The floor was not vacuumed, always missed something either a towel, or toilet paper. The worst thing is that one day they didn't clean our room, instead they put a no disturbance label onto our door pretending we put it there. I had my own no disturbance label inside the room. Even we complained, the service was not improved at all.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Kim from Virginia Beach, VA
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and the rooms.
The price of the breakfast was 17 euro. I felt that was too high for a buffet breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Tucson, AZ
October 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
big rooms, very clean
there isn't much to do around to the hotel area

The hotel is great! It's an American style hotel (big rooms, big beds) which is nice after staying in european style hotels. The RER is a short walk away.

Couple
Hany from Glendale, CA
July 12, 2011
Couple
10.0

The hotel service was great. The front desk workers were very helpful with providing information on restaurants, sightseeing, etc. The room was very nice and clean. We also enjoyed having a workout room. The hotel is a little outside of the city but only a 10 min walk to the metro. We would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Eli. from Sudbury, MA
April 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
New facility. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.
Located far from Central Paris.

Excellent.

Couple
Steve from Hoboken, NJ
March 18, 2011
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff and modern rooms + bathroom.
No breakfast in the morning, location is outside Paris and to quiet at night.
Reviews of Courtyard Paris Arcueil
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Paris Arcueil
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.