Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura in Oxnard

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
600 East Esplanade Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Oxnard Ventura in Oxnard

# 6 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, both at the front desk as well in the lounge.
My "non-smoking" room did have a hint of being previously smoked in, however after about a half hour, I didn't notice anymore.

Good hotel for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly, beds were very comfortable.
Not at all, everything was good.
Couple
Clifford from Hawthorne, NV
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Bakersfield, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well lit, easy parking, super friendly staff even helped us with our room as we needed a crib, before we could ask and we said baby they offered!
Not a deal breaker but our room was a bit of a walk, not horrible but only thing I could even come up with as a possible downside.

Super friendly staff super helpful even gave us suggestions to save us a drive into Ventura, got us checked in and checked out in no time at all.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Lompoc, CA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I didn't really care for the bar and restaurant and check in all in the same area. Many time it was just crowds of people just to walk in to get to the elevate to get to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Neutral
Bed was broke, I complained and they didn't give a you know what.

Exterior is updated and inside if hotel modern. However the rooms are outdated and fixtures and paint and beds need upgrades.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Rowland Heights, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diann from Santa Clarita, CA
June 17, 2014
10.0
The easy parking, cleanleness and comfortable bed, staff and etc.
Nothing bad to say

I would recommend it to many.

Reviews of Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg