Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura in Oxnard

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Courtyard Oxnard Ventura Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
600 East Esplanade Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Oxnard Ventura in Oxnard

# 6 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Lompoc, CA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I didn't really care for the bar and restaurant and check in all in the same area. Many time it was just crowds of people just to walk in to get to the elevate to get to your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Neutral
Bed was broke, I complained and they didn't give a you know what.

Exterior is updated and inside if hotel modern. However the rooms are outdated and fixtures and paint and beds need upgrades.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Rowland Heights, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diann from Santa Clarita, CA
June 17, 2014
10.0
The easy parking, cleanleness and comfortable bed, staff and etc.
Nothing bad to say

I would recommend it to many.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was semi-updated and the bed was comfy.
Our non-smoking room was definitely smoked in -- then we found a cigarette under the bed. A true housekeeping fail, AND they never cleaned our room. The tap water smelled funky -- kind of like brackish beach water.

We had to complain 3 separate times to the management (1x for the smell, 1 for the cig, and 1 for the neglected room cleaning). Everyone certainly said the right things (it's our fault, how can we make it up to you, etc.)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I kind of liked the location because of its proximity to shopping and freeway. Also the hotel is kind of ticked away and ample free parking.
None

In the price I got, it was great. The balcony feature was amazing and we slept with fresh air all night being on the 5 th floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice lobby!!!
The spa was not working over a major holiday weekend. One staff member said it was broken and they were waiting for repair. 2nd staff member stated no it was notbroken it was just non-areated.Finally the GM said yes it was broken and offererd a discount!!

The room was ok... The curtain were ripped, the bathroom door won't shut unless locked... Not good when traveling with a one year old... Sofa bed was hardley a bed...

Reviews of Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Oxnard Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg