Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3120 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Owensboro in Owensboro

# 3 of 12 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Ringgold, GA
July 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Evon from Louisville, KY
April 27, 2016
10.0
I liked that it was nice and well kept.
I didn't like that there was no complementary breakfast and that the swimming pool was so small that the kids couldn't really enjoy it.
Couple
James from Harvest, AL
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Its location along the US 60 By-Pass around Owensboro offered a wide selection of restaurants and retail stores for shopping. In addition, travel to any part of the city was easy.
I don't know of anything that was missing or not convenient for our short stay.
Couple
Anthony from Englewood, OH
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very modern. Clean and staff were awesome. Location was perfect. Definitely will stay here again, and recommend to my friends and family.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Louisville, KY
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. Couldn't ask for a better staff to deal with. Everyone was great
The only small problem is we tried to get towels early in the morning and they didn't have anyone that would bring them. No big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
They need awnings over the side entrances when raining
Couple
Zach from Nashville, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room and common space.
No continental breakfast. The ad was slightly misleading in that the hotel had breakfast accommodations; however, they are not free. The breakfast "Bistro" was incredibly expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Saint Louis, MO
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was extremely clean. Loved the courtyard with the comfy seats and fire pits outside. Nice place to relax after a long day. Walmart is directly across the street which was handy.
The pool is tiny!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Bowling Green, KY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New Modern decor
Room was on second floor next to highway. Heard alittle road noise.
Megan from Pendleton, IN
August 5, 2015
10.0
Very clean. The staff was outstanding. My father passed away while we were there and we had to leave esrly our 2nd day. The hotel manager issued us a voucher to come back free. It meant ALOT to our family
The only thing was the pool was very very small and the chlorine odor stung our eyes right when we walked in
Reviews of Courtyard Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.