Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3120 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Owensboro in Owensboro

# 3 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Saint Louis, MO
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was extremely clean. Loved the courtyard with the comfy seats and fire pits outside. Nice place to relax after a long day. Walmart is directly across the street which was handy.
The pool is tiny!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Bowling Green, KY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New Modern decor
Room was on second floor next to highway. Heard alittle road noise.
Megan from Pendleton, IN
August 5, 2015
10.0
Very clean. The staff was outstanding. My father passed away while we were there and we had to leave esrly our 2nd day. The hotel manager issued us a voucher to come back free. It meant ALOT to our family
The only thing was the pool was very very small and the chlorine odor stung our eyes right when we walked in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jisong from Carmel, IN
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Russellville, KY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice and clean, well staffed, and had an excellent spot to grab breakfast in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room, friendly staff
No sofa in room as described (handicapped accessible rooms don't have sofas, and the hotel was full) so our son had to sleep on the floor
Couple
Sharon from Knoxville, TN
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staffQuietCleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Wright, KY
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very modern and clean. The public spaces were fantastic.
Wish the hotel offered a continental breakfast. The bistro in the hotel was pricey for the type of food it offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Gallipolis, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was new so there wasn't much to complain about. Really nice hotel for Ownensboro!
No, I loved it.
Reviews of Courtyard Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.