Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro in Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro

Courtyard Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3120 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Owensboro in Owensboro

# 8 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffery from Riverside, CT
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The restaurant was small and the room was close to the highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Elmhurst, IL
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly
Slight problem with someone smoking on our floor but management said they would get it taken care od and they did.

Overall a very nice hotel, has a couple decent restaurants nearby, would definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culleoka, TN
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, modern, convenient and comfortable
under staffed- front desk man was helping everyone by himself, leaving no one to attend the front desk. he was very apologetic and helpful tho I don't feel it was his fault. also, the elevator was broken and there were no towels at the pool.
Couple
Ray from Washington, IN
September 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice room arrangement. Loved the large bathroom. Very nice facility!

Excellent value. Large room and bathroom. Ultra clean and quiet!

Family Traveling with Teens
Monique from Norfolk, VA
March 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a pleasurable trip. I and my husband both enjoyed the hotel as well as our 20 year old sons.
My sons thought the indoor pool was too small and the carpets in the room had a damp smell.

I enjoyed my overall stay and I would definitely stay there again, as well as recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Monroe, WI
November 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Staff was great. Very clean.

The staff was very courteous. The overall stay was great. We will absolutely stay here every time we come to Owensboro.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Fort Wayne, IN
July 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very attractive, large rooms, quiet
Uncomfortable beds, no complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Courtyard Owensboro
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg