Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8623 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Holiday, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
proximity to parks
traffic exiting is awful due to the outlet mall, took a while to check in, rooms were ok
Couple
Denise from Miami, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bistro downstairs, the bed was very comfortable.
When we got to the hotel, the guy who checked us in wasn't very nice and I paid for a king bed but they said the only king they had available was for handicap. I didn't understand that if I paid 2 months in advance for the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongxia from Davis, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I Like The bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Andres from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Check inn was too late. Hotel looks old
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
July 30, 2015
Extremely friendly staff from the 2 I spoke with at the front desk to the concierge. Very clean and comfortable rooms. We had access to the 3 pools, food choices, and shopping in the Village area. Pool waterfall that connected the indoor to outdoor.
Couple
Victor from Boynton Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the amenities of the hotel
the room was too cold when we walked in and we would have liked for the shuttle service to run more often
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a place for us to come in late, sleep, and get up and leave.
When we checked in desk clerk insisted that we had to pay even though we showed him our PayPal receipt. He then put us in a handicap room. It gave us a bad vibe about the place.

Good location, nice facility: we just had a bad experience with the desk clerk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Cooper City, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and well kept in all areas.
The description of the transportation to the parks was misleading as it doesn't run all day. I ended up driving myself to avoid being left behind.
Couple
Louis from Pompano Beach, FL
March 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lobby nice staff friendly
Rooms need updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Dickinson, ND
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel, newly renovated, very nice pool and gym facilities, quality beds and bedding. Would stay again for the price, location was kind of hard to get in and out and there was no continental breakfast
Location hard to get in and out, no free breakfast
Reviews of Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.