Hotels in Orlando

Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8623 Vineland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patrick from Orlando, FL
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staffs were very professional, met good customer service standard
Not really. Met my expectation, kids were happy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Though we are all prone to error, I was quite sure that there was an offer of a free breakfast with the type of reservation I made through Priceli then was told that there was no record of this. I would have gone to a different hotel if I had known that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
October 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice staff. Rooms were really clean. Very convenient location.
I didn't like that they didn't have a microwave in the rooms. I suspect this is cause they want to to spend ridiculous amounts of money on their lounge. Also you have to pay for parking. really? pay for parking?

the good: very clean rooms. the staff was very nice and answered questions in a polite manner. the bad: First off you have to pay for parking. This isn't the Hilton and I doubt that even the Hilton makes you pay. so for five dollars a day, that can add up to a days meal so plan ahead to pay for that. Also, there is a fridge but no microwave. I assume that this is a ploy to get you buy from their overpriced lounge. We ended up ordering enough pizza to last us the trip. Overall i would say this is a 3/5 star hotel. I don't know if I would stay here again but I would advised others to make sure this is a last resort hotel. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jessica from St. Petersburg, FL
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
The location! The hotel was extremely close to I-4, Walt Disney World and a lot of restaurants. The hotel area, which had three Marriott properties, offered a food court, a Starbucks, a pool, etc.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Miami, FL
September 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Tried to charge $5.00 per day for parking. FORGET IT !!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff and rooms were very good. Location wise very close to Disney Downtown as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Lakes, FL
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Has a very nice pool area
The beds were no great, but it looked like they were changing the mattresses So that should get better

Good Value

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Room had a lot of space and had a nice bathroom. Shuttle service was a nice bonus and was very timely.
Not a lot of meal options.

- Never received wake up call - Cockroach found in room but otherwise was very clean

Reviews of Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Marriott Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg