Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8600 Austrian Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, comfy bed and pillows, shower had instant hot water and good pressure, location was surrounded by restaurants and things to do...
The tv placement was odd.
Business Traveler
Yuclin from Jamaica, NY
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything the staff
Everything was great.
Couple
Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean
thin walls

staff were great, good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room had a small refrigerator, which is very convenient. The bed and pillows were amazing, I didn't want to get up from the bed because it was very comfortable. The location is great, we were walking distance to many restaurants and stores.
The pool is small and didn't have any type of activity or attraction, it was just a normal boring pool.

Overall and for the price I paid per night it was excellent. Many features are included like the parking and the WiFi. It was extremely clean and the location is very accessible to anything you would need. I really recommend this hotel. I missed some colors and games at the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great. Staff was very friendly
Too close to the freeway.
Couple
Barbara from Evans, WV
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff! Great room in a safe location.
The view wasn't great.
Business Traveler
Maria from Managua, Nicaragua
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service and location!!
For the price of the room they should put shower cap and body lotion!!
Couple
Guillermo from Brandon, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room was extremely clean
the way my stay was missed handled, please read bellow

i payed for this room twice, after priceline charged me for the reservation, at arrival the desk clerk chris charged me again! not only for the room but $20 for some hold. around 11:30 pm i got a knock on my door, by the clerk who checked me in (chris) in his words he wasn't sure if the room taken or not. this was less than 30 min or so after he checked me in. i was already undressed and sleeping with my wife, this guy chris said that the double billing was priceline's fault as you can imagine i will not be using priceline ever again and will advice all friends, family and traveling co workers not to do so. to finish up what i told chris is that if he was not sure about the room he could had simply called instead of knocking on the door which is a huge mistake, one that he fails to see and perhaps he is in the wrong industry. my reply to him was also if he would had made the mistake to open the door this would had ended up really bad, as i carry legally my 9mm with me at all times and he would had gotten shot. it's been 5 days and i have not received my refund yet. i will never use priceline or that hotel chain ever again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Jacksonville, FL
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando International Dr/Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.