Hotels in Orlando

Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8600 Austrian Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from Managua, Nicaragua
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service and location!!
For the price of the room they should put shower cap and body lotion!!
Couple
Guillermo from Brandon, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room was extremely clean
the way my stay was missed handled, please read bellow

i payed for this room twice, after priceline charged me for the reservation, at arrival the desk clerk chris charged me again! not only for the room but $20 for some hold. around 11:30 pm i got a knock on my door, by the clerk who checked me in (chris) in his words he wasn't sure if the room taken or not. this was less than 30 min or so after he checked me in. i was already undressed and sleeping with my wife, this guy chris said that the double billing was priceline's fault as you can imagine i will not be using priceline ever again and will advice all friends, family and traveling co workers not to do so. to finish up what i told chris is that if he was not sure about the room he could had simply called instead of knocking on the door which is a huge mistake, one that he fails to see and perhaps he is in the wrong industry. my reply to him was also if he would had made the mistake to open the door this would had ended up really bad, as i carry legally my 9mm with me at all times and he would had gotten shot. it's been 5 days and i have not received my refund yet. i will never use priceline or that hotel chain ever again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Jacksonville, FL
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Fort Myers, FL
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk person was very friendly personable and efficient! Very clean hotel bonuses at all! One of my best stays ever!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
very clean, comforting and close to night life and attractions which are a few minutes away on foot
the hotel tried to pull a fast one on me and not only did they charge me a cleaning fee of $250, they also charged me the hotel rate despite the pre paid reservation through priceline. My account overdrew and three days later, I am still waiting on a ref
Matthew from Orlando, FL
January 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Biloxi, MS
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was good for what we were needing.
We booked a room through Price Line & had a confirmation number, however when we arrived we had to wait over 30 minutes & they still had no record & when calling price line directly, it was difficult to understand the person. The food was expensive.

The staff was very nice & tried their best to explain the delay between price line & the hotel. The wait for a room was made difficult with 2 very tired & hungry children.

Business Traveler
William from Loxahatchee, FL
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Manager excellent, Food and food staff excellent
Room was not clean

Facility was nice, management was fine, food was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for the price! Great room, great location! Very helpful and polite staff!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabela from Santa Clara, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff was very kind and helpful! Free parking and free Internet were definitely a plus!
There could be more dining options inside the hotel (there's only a bar), but you have plenty of options around the hotel area, even at walking distance - so it's not really an issue.
Reviews of Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg