Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7155 N Frontage Rd
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Newmarket, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was good reasonable price good friendly staff...
everything is good
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 2, 2015
10.0
EVERYTHING!!!
The room I was in was kinda tight but I think it's the way the furniture was laid out

Gorgeous!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, helpfulness of front desk, clean room
Ordering breakfast - one person not sufficient to handle the number of orders being placed. Result - length of time spent ordering & waiting for meal. Charged for coffee!
Couple
Cathy from Grand Junction, CO
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
average hotel night person very friendly and helpful
No
Senior Travelers
Debbie from Dartmouth, Canada
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice lobby and pool area
Room very small, pretty basic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy check-in.
No.

We arrived very late (2am), but had an easy check-in. We left around 9am. We had a very short, but nice experience. The price was higher than other area hotels. We stayed because of its location near the airport. We wouldn't recommend it otherwise, based on price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to the airport. There are a few restaurants within walking distance in the parking lots.
Room was really dry, as in sinuses were really dried out in the morning.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Titusville, FL
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very nice and clean
The parking was a little bit congested, and the layout of the hotel is a little bit confusing. I wish the staff had told us which entrance was the closest to our room.
Trungdung from Broomfield, CO
August 18, 2014
8.0
This hotel is close by the airport and offer shuttle to and from the airport which is greatly convenience. Also, the hotel is nice and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Sarasota, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
easy check in
restaurant staff seemed not to care and looked bothered when they had to get up to sell me an over priced breakfast sandwich

I did like the ice machine.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg