Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista

Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista

Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
12560 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista in Omaha

# 5 of 62 hotels in Omaha
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, NE
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Norwalk, CT
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
so clean quiet and I just loved it!!!!!! very very very helpful friendly staff!! Thank you for your great weekend!!
They didn't fill any of our soaps for the next day and they had all been used, but the front desk gladly gave us more. hot tub could be a little hotter, would have LOVED a microwave in the room,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Hastings, NE
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice common areas and pool
Room was not in great condition. There were crackers under sofa and leather was peeling from the office chair in it. TV channel selection was poor.
Couple
Chris from Springfield, NE
January 9, 2017
Couple
1.0
Close to home for a quick getaway
The toilet overflowed in the room flooded with half inch of water we are walking up to the managers knock at the door. The furnace was making a loud grinding noises all night. The shower did not work in the tub filled up with water while taking a shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Watertown, SD
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Grand Island, NE
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friend, NE
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location for conference
If food was delivered you had to go down to the lobby to get it. The hotel was loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Found LOTS of MOLD in the shower and stains on the bedding! When we notified the front desk of the mold they wanted to switch us to a new room. We declined since we were going to check out within the hour. They discounted our room 50%.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great stay at this hotel. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was great for our trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Early check-in, friendly staff, location, cleanliness
no
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Omaha La Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.