Courtyard Omaha Lavista

Courtyard Omaha Lavista in Omaha

Courtyard Omaha Lavista

Courtyard Omaha Lavista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12560 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Omaha Lavista in Omaha

# 4 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Omaha Lavista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Omaha Lavista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Kingsbury, IN
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucinda from St. George, UT
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to find. Right off the freeway of I-80, so for someone who doesn't know the road, it was definitely easy to get to. La Vista is right on the outskirts of Omaha, Nebraska, so we didn't have to go right into Omaha and negotiate any downtown traffic.
It was great, there was nothing that I didn't like.

It is a beautiful hotel. The restaurant has TV's in the booths, so you can watch morning TV while you eat breakfast. The public spaces are wonderful. I marked it down slightly on cleanliness because I found something under the bed that the maids had missed. Otherwise, very clean.

William from Persia, IA
August 19, 2014
6.0
location
The room was entirely clean,bathroom walls dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, MO
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Gretna, NE
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located
Bathroom needed more cleaning. Hair was all over floor and bath mat looked completely covered in mold.

Hotel was really nice. Wish continental breakfast was offered. Other than bathroom un-cleanliness, we really enjoyed our stay there. Our water heater quit working at home so we needed a place to stay where we could have a hot shower, and this hotel provided a nice comfortable stay.

Couple
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Clean, quiet. Our second stay. Would stay again.
Couple
Josh from Bethel, MO
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the location of this hotel. It is near enough to the highway and doesn't make it difficult to get around the city.
This was our second time at this hotel, and both times the beds were stiff. Both nights my I woke up stiff and not feeling rested.

This was our second time at this hotel, and both times the beds were stiff. Both nights my I woke up stiff and not feeling rested.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, WI
August 6, 2014
7.0
Staff was extremely helpful
No fridge in room where a spot was designated and is located in same hotel chain.
Reviews of Courtyard Omaha Lavista
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg