Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista in Omaha

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12560 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista in Omaha

# 4 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Shawnee, KS
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location with incredible amenities. The hotel was very modern and my room was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
location - close into interstate Staff friendliness
no complementary breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NE
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a late start on check out day, and were about 30 minutes late. The staff were very accommodating and understanding.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taneytown, MD
November 11, 2014
10.0
Need mirror in room other then in bathroom, poor lighting in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Had a great public space. We came as a large group and it provided us an opportunity to gather easily
There was mold on our outer shower curtain
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Grand Island, NE
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's beautiful and new and the rooms are spacious. Showers are great.
The pillows were very hard - didn't match the rest of the 5 star experience. The heaters were loud.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Beloit, WI
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arla from Sioux Falls, SD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and excellent location. Very nice.
I thought I had reserved a suite, so was a little disappointed. But overall, excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
October 15, 2014
10.0
The rooms had plenty of space and we used the lobby area to meet with family.
Bathroom could have been a little cleaner stuff on the walls and some hair on the floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Salina, KS
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is always clean staff friendly great swimming room and work out room easy access to areas around Omaha

Clean friendly staff easy access around omaha

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg