Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista in Omaha

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12560 Westport Parkway
La Vista, NE 68128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista in Omaha

# 5 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneseo, IL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean rooms
Road construction nearby closed northbound I80 ramp. Certainly not the hotels fault.

Would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
New, clean, convient location. I forgot something in the room after check out and they called me as soon as they found it. They are shipping to me.
Bar closes at 10pm.
Business Traveler
Larry from North Platte, NE
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
first class everything, easy to access interstate.
no

great.

Couple
Gretchen from Rio Rancho, NM
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were quiet and the staff was excellent. The Bistro was not expected and the food was very good.

The suggestions for restaurants in Omaha were well defined. We tried The Plank in downtown Omaha and it was excellent.

Judy from Pierce, NE
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Catherine from Greeley, NE
September 10, 2014
8.0
staff friendly and accomadating, clean room, comfortable room, nice exercise room
no

location was good

Elliot from Columbia Falls, MT
September 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
overall features and cleanliness, nice pool and hot tub
some of the staff I thought could be a bit more friendly

love staying here!

Charolett from Gothenburg, NE
September 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Hastings, NE
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Accessable from the highway. Very clean and professional staff.
Wish they offered a buffet breakfast.

We have stayed before and we would stay again. Its always clean, quiet and staff are helpful. It is a newer property

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Omaha Lavista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg