Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
101 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area in Omaha

# 19 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Lipan, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall great quality hotel!
unexpected parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Broken shower head in bathroom.Only ice machines in basement.Room thermostat didnt function properly.
Couple
Aimee from Castle Rock, CO
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, tub area appeared new and well-maintained, comfortable mattress, nice view
Did not find heat/cooling controls to be working, or did not locate correct ones.
Senior Travelers
Pam from Lake View, IA
June 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was a nice big room...pretty room
The pool and spa closed...they had no breakfast....and the bed skirt was way tl long and messed up my mom who is very sick and has mobility problems ended up getting caught up in it and fallin twicw
Couple
Kristy from West Des Moines, IA
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was wonderful we were able to walk everywhere downtown.
Parking was limited.
Joy from Gregory, SD
May 29, 2015
10.0
It was beautiful, comfortable and was a very pleasurable stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NE
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the price for this quality of a hotel. I also liked how their staff worked with us make sure that our needs were met.
It was not super close to our event (NE State Track Meet), but it worked well as we just had to head down Dodge.

When we checked in, we were told we had a king bed. I had assumed we would have two queens. At check-in, they actually "upgraded" us at no charge so that we had enough bed space by putting us in a king suite. Best price ever I've paid for that type of room. I just wish we had been able to keep it for a few more nights to enjoy it more.

Couple
David from Pasco, WA
May 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
A very loud party in the room next to ours woke us up at 1:30am. Hotel staff recognized who it was before I named the room. In addition, the thin windows let in all the street noise. I can't recommend the hotel. We were very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Beth from Des Moines, IA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was spacious and clean!
The wait at the elevator when leaving! Disappointed it didn't have a small refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
If your going to century link center for an event this place is perfect. Plenty of other things to do around it . The snack market is clutch for for late night munchies
Reviews of Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.