Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village in Omaha

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1625 S 67Th Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village in Omaha

# 6 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable.
It would have been nice to have a continental breakfast of some sort. At least some fresh fuit or yougurt that was complimentary in the mornings.
Group Traveler
Randi from Kincaid, KS
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was really good. The rooms were very clean as was the rest of the hotel.
Their pool wasn't very big for the size of the hotel. They don't have the free breakfast like most due.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean,quiet,new
no complimentary breakfast, pool too small and unavailable one of the days we stayed.

this hotel was very clean and comfortable. Maybe more for business rather than family. Would like to have had a pool to swim in with my young grandson. Also, service at pantry very slow. Should definitely have complimentary coffee available at the very least.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nice and clean and in a nice area. Great for the price.
There was not a fan in the bathroom but it stayed fairly cool after showers if I had to say anything negative. Dislike no continental breakfast and what they serve is not cheap but was pretty good and they serve Starbucks which helped but another cost.

Nice staff and very clean. Didn't use the pol but the kids that used it were loving it. Right next to I believe the Nebraska at Omaha campus by dorms and lots of food and shopping close by if you forgot something.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, IA
May 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location
Front clerk was not at desk. Waited 3-4 minutes and then he showed up with rude, disrespectful comments about covering 2 places at once. When we returned to hotel at 12:00, no one again at front desk and entrance door available to all. safety an issue

Room had stains on the carpet and an odor. Usually we are happy with Courtyard but will not stay here again. quality of service and room cleanliness was very poor.

Couple
Kari from Storm Lake, IA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is extremely clean and welcoming. You are greeted when you arrive & asked if you were happy with your stay when you left. The shower was huge and great water pressure. There were shops & eating establishments in the area.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We did not eat at the hotel but noticed they seemed to have a nice selection and the prices were reasonable. There was free parking and in a good location. Liked both the outdoor and lobby areas to sit and visit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet. It had 24 hour food for purchase and a small restaurant.
The sliding TV stand did not come out enough to be controlled on 1/3 of the bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Sioux City, NE
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is just my style. I like being able to get coffee and breakfast on site.
I had initially planned on staying 2nights, then added a third (on the front end), they checked me out after first night and my cimpanion had to check us back in, in my absence.

I like the location.

Couple
Terry from Cairo, NE
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Columbus, NE
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location and it was very very nice and quiet considering there was club volleyball teams staying there with young girls. If they made noise, we did not hear it. Showers, beds, rooms were all clean.
No continental breakfast, but honestly I didn't really care. It would have been a nice option though.
Reviews of Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg