Hotels in Omaha

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1625 S 67Th Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village in Omaha

# 4 of 70 hotels in Omaha
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kari from Storm Lake, IA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is extremely clean and welcoming. You are greeted when you arrive & asked if you were happy with your stay when you left. The shower was huge and great water pressure. There were shops & eating establishments in the area.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We did not eat at the hotel but noticed they seemed to have a nice selection and the prices were reasonable. There was free parking and in a good location. Liked both the outdoor and lobby areas to sit and visit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet. It had 24 hour food for purchase and a small restaurant.
The sliding TV stand did not come out enough to be controlled on 1/3 of the bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Sioux City, NE
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is just my style. I like being able to get coffee and breakfast on site.
I had initially planned on staying 2nights, then added a third (on the front end), they checked me out after first night and my cimpanion had to check us back in, in my absence.

I like the location.

Couple
Terry from Cairo, NE
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Columbus, NE
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location and it was very very nice and quiet considering there was club volleyball teams staying there with young girls. If they made noise, we did not hear it. Showers, beds, rooms were all clean.
No continental breakfast, but honestly I didn't really care. It would have been a nice option though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Dakota Dunes, SD
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great interior design and layout. Very modern and stylish.
Pool is a little small and there is no hot tub.

Rooms are modern and clean. Love the common areas and coffee bar area. Bed was very comfortable. Guest services was accommodating and friendly.

Couple
Linda from Holstein, IA
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, cleanliness, friendly staff, room had a mini refrig, no furnishings in disrepair, quiet room,
Did not have a MW in the room.
Couple
Steven from Wildwood, MO
October 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, and the comfortable bed
There was no mirror in the room, just the bathroom. My wife and I like to get ready at the same time. She uses the mirror in the room for makeup, and her hair, while I use the shower. Your hotel is the first one weve ever seen without a mirror in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Sioux City, NE
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked having the Bistro there for a place to eat.
The pool was very small, but I did not plan to use it.

Enjoyed my stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Washington, KY
September 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and modern. Good size rooms, comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
Reviews of Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg