Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1625 S 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village in Omaha

# 2 of 79 hotels in Omaha
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big room. New decor. Location was near nice restaurants and entertainment. Service.
Pillows.
Couple
Jim from Atlantic, IA
August 23, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Ireton, IA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was spacious, clean and very easy to get to. We were just needing an overnight in Omaha and were thrilled with the price. $---- + Tax.

There isn't a complimentary breakfast, but at this price for this nice of a place, it didn't matter to us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was at the bar and though it was fine, it took quite a while to get our order.
Dwight from Quimby, IA
July 21, 2015
5.0
Quiet
No breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Meals were expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Nice hotel! Clean room. Restaurants nearby.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, IA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean,comfortable, and quiet. The hotel is within walking distance of many fabulous restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as was the housekeeping crew.
The pillows could have been sturdier. They were extremely light weight and flat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the area. Lots of fun resteraunts and shops. We were able to take in a farmers market 2 blocks down on Sunday morning which was very fun!
Couple
Jordan from Omaha, NE
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager was a wonderful host, he was professional, friendly & helpful, it's people like him that really show what a great hotel Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village is! I'll be back & hope the employer knows what a good customer service rep they h
I enjoyed everything
Reviews of Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.