Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
410 East 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from North Andover, MA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, room was roomy enough for 3 to get around without bumping into each other.
Didn't investigate public transportation thoroughly and hotel was 2 different trains from Penn Station.
Couple
Kinshuk Gulshanrai from San Jose, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
the cleanliness
The view and location of the hotel. Room size was also very small.
Business Traveler
Virginia from Cambridge, MA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Price for excellent facilities
No
Couple
Kevin from Manasquan, NJ
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location. The doorman was extremely helpful in parking our car.
I would like to have had the ability to get coffee in the lobby. I know that I could get a cup in the room but it usually is not very good
Group Traveler
Tiatiana from Oxon Hill, MD
February 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
all the staff was very friendly and nice and a special thank you to my checking concierge he went above and beyond his duties to make sure we had a great time
The location wasn't the best but it was easy to get around up and down town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Bronxville, NY
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent restaurant - Great photographs in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
September 30, 2014
9.0
location, refrigerator, microwave, pool, exercise room

filled our needs

Couple
John from Bancroft, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fine hotel for its price and location , a little out of the way, quiet , which is good/and bad :)..fine front line staff, very accommodating ...a great stay many thanks to ALL and thanks to NEW YORK ....what a Place to visit ..exhausting:))
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The pool hours and long waits for the elevators
Reviews of Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.