Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side in New York City

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
410 East 92Nd Street
New York, NY 10128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon Falls, CT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Lobby was lilac scented. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Not particular close to any subway station.
Couple
Malcolm from Bethel, CT
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Jacksonville, FL
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
We were in NY for Dr's appt. The hotel was just down the street.
No restaurant, no food service, no refreshmant/bar. Only one decent restaurant around and no one told us what or where it was (Timmie's) until the last morning. The sheets/bedding were "ok". The toiletries were not even "ok". The towels were awful.

I have said it all I believe.

Couple
Mary from Dillon, MT
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stacie from Rahway, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free internet was a benefit, friendly staff, good housekeeping
Unfortunately, the pool was only open for a few hours a day. One reason I chose this hotel over others was the pool and hot tub but we only were able to use it one time for 30 mins. Some days it was only open until 6 pm. Also, the bed was uncomfortable.

It isn't close to any tourist attractions but we used the bus and subway to get where we wanted to go. LaGuardia airport is about a fifteen minute taxi ride to the hotel. It was between 30 and 40 dollars each trip. The hotel is located in a nice neighborhood, it felt safe and lots of people were out walking dogs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Vestal, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My time at this hotel was very enjoyable. The room was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were such a treat!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from East Brunswick, NJ
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice rooms
Two things because when I booked the room there isn't an opportunity to say the # of people staying it is just booked for 2 but I thought if we brought our son we could just get a cot and and pay the additional cost instead they made us get another room.

Also because we were in ny for a 10k race we had to get up early and showered however there was no water supply that morning we waited in hopes of it being temporary but no luck we had to check out without addressing the problem because we were already late hoping the water would return instead it was just rusty water and no pressure.

Couple
John from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Confortable bed and room space.
Frontdesk staff service and hotel location.

Good hotel but little bit far from the subway station.

Reviews of Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg