Hotels in New York City

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
410 East 92Nd Street
New York, NY 10128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Detroit, MI
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Wasnt that far from the train station or central park. clean room.
I choose this hotel because of the lap pool, however the hours are only from 10a - 6p. Would have been nice to get my training in, but did not want to start my day that close to noon.

The concierge could have done a much better job. Or at the very least have more than one on staff, dude made us late leaving out for our flight because he toke him close to 20 mins with some other guests before retrieving our luggage, which I can appreciate, but when you are the ONLY person who does your job, and you know others are waiting to get their luggage from You and only YOU. Keep it moving homie. He could have easily helped us and then gone right back to helping them in the long run. ...read more

Couple
Allen from Hauppauge, NY
January 29, 2014
Couple
4.0

Very noisy and poor security control in halls of guest floors.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The price was great with easy parking.
They were doing construction which might bother others. I saw evidence, but heard nothing so I was fine.

The location is upper Upper East side, but it only a few blocks from more traditional UPS feel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattituck, NY
January 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Ease of finding, sign in and check out. Nice room, no problems. Quiet.
No

Charming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they don't offer breakfast. only a coffe maker in the LL with no spoons for sugar . snacks to buy at the concierce. not easy to run out and get breakfast somewhere.
the 2 elevators are sooo slow. it will take you 20 min to go anywhere up or down

pool closes at 6pm . we met a lot of people and kids that were dissaponted. the pool gives guest something to do after dinner!

Couple
John from Baltimore, MD
November 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price for value. solid hotel and always worth returning when visiting friends.
NO

Met all of our needs. Good location for our activities but a bit out of the way for biz meetings. found street parking and got a great rate. have stayed here a few times and will definitely return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, PA
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It is usually a nice hotel- one that I have been to many times.
I went there specifically to give my daughter a break in studying- and to use the internet to do her work. The internet did not work couldn't be fixed so I took my duaghter back to college and she didn't even stay for the night- waste of my money.

The hotel was doing construction the lobby was mixed up, they didn't have the Visa gift cards I was to get and the most important issue was that there was no internet- it couldn't be fixed and my daughter could not do her work so I have to leave the hotel and take her back to school that evening and she didn't even get the chance to stay which is why I even came up to NY and stayed over. When I went to the desk- the manager said that I booked through Priceline so they couldn't do anything about it- like too bad for you.Certainly not the way to treat a customer. I have been to this hotel about 8 times in the last year and this was the only time I booked through you and the only time I had a bad experience. Do they treat customers booking through you differently? ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, NJ
November 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and capable.
No.

It was a good place for an overnight stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albans, NY
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and near all!
The thermostat was difficult to operate!

This hotel was excellent, clean and near great restaurants!

Reviews of Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Upper East Side
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg