Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho in New York City

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
181 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Big bathroom. Location is good if you want to be close to Soho. Starbucks in the hotel.
Poor water on shower. Very small space for hanging clothes.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Highlands Ranch, CO
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and a clean, quiet room.
No, it was fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room not very clean and absolutely tiny. They had a queen mattress cover on a king bed so it kept popping off exposing the gross mattress underneath
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location,
Noisy, upper floors would be preferable, entrance to Holland tunnel

Would return because it is a good locale, very pricey parking

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seltjarnarnes, Iceland
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

The location of the the hotel was superb and well suited to the purpose of our stay. The staff were extremely helpful regarding pointing out restaurants and giving us directions for the subway and other things which we needed to know about. The consierge was extrremely helpful when it came to a parcel which I was supposed to have sent to the hotel, as there was a mix-up of parcels and I received the wrong one, the concierge solved the problem with a smile on his face, and I got my parcel. Thank you, we will definately pick this hotel if every in NYC again. ...read more

Couple
Roberto from Hudsonville, MI
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great, the staff very kind and the rooms very spacious and with great appearance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the location. the neighbourhood. and the starbucks downstairs in the lobby. and the TV's and computors.
no

It was a small quaint, friendly staff, close to subway.

Couple
Matt from Placentia, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great and friendly staff that seemed to want to bend over backwards for us at anytime. Clean room.
They have us a handicap room, which was a pain since the shower sprayed water everywhere, even though we aren't handicap.

Had a great time and would recommend it to friends and/or family

Couple
Antti from Helsinki, Finland
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely perfect location, 2 metrolines nearby Soho, 12chairs breakfast, absolute cleanliness, staff very friendly and helpful. What you see is what you get!
nothing.

Best location and great quality!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The price was quite expensive for travelling in May and the rooms were very tiny.
Reviews of Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg