Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
181 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Rockford, IL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
So clean, comfortable,and staff very accommodating.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Joseph from Mauldin, SC
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was quiet yet close to everything we were looking for in our trip!
Thought there would be a continental breakfast with pastries and coffee, but there wasn't. There were items available to purchase at the cafe. We were under the impression it was complimentary.

Didn't realize parking was going to cost as much as it did per day! It was a surprise to us that to park your car it would be $65 a day!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Check in and out was seamless . Very helpful front desk. Offered umbrellas on rainy days. room was not large but not small and cramped. Spotless.
Business Traveler
David from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fast internet. Clean. Good lication
Tiny fitness room. Not luxurious, but comfortable enough. Friendly staff
Business Traveler
Victoria from Venice, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Super friendly staff.
TOO COLD- room. Even if turned off, it came back on.Close to Holland Tunnel entrance, crazy traffic when I arrived with 4 bags-(couldn't get out & walk) on Sun. evening. Wish I'd known not to arrive at this time! No one to help me.
Couple
John from Manchester, United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location and great room. quiet
nothing
Couple
John from Brighton, MA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
People at the desk, bed, bathroom and shower.
Non-applicable in our case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Received a parking ticket for $65, while unloading my suitcase in front of the hotel, because front desk clerk failed to tell me I had to pay for a parking permit, to unload in front of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Chicago, IL
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New York Manhattan/Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.