Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
910 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville in New Orleans

# 3 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Lake Charles, LA
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Damascus, MD
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
We received an upgraded room to a King Suite with a view of the West side of town. The suite was great for a five night stay. We loved the staff and location. You can access the hotel from Canal Street through the Ritz Carlton entrance.
Not really.
Couple
Ashley from Woodville, MS
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff were great!
The only negative thing I can say about this hotel is that the bed sheets/comforter was not clean. When I pulled back the comforter to get in bed there was a large stain that looked like blood soaked into the comforter. That was disgusting.
Couple
Mark from Meridian, MS
April 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Matthew from Abbeville, LA
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is great for the french quarter, everything down there is walking distance...just don't make your girl wear heels or you will be on the suite's couch that night
The only two things were the two elevators you needed to use to get from outside into the rooms, all-n-all I think it's to ensure no outsides are luring in the halls. 2nd,the walls and trim just need a lil touch up,for the price I paid they can afford it
Couple
Thomas from New York, NY
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clayton from Baton Rouge, LA
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The entire hotel staff were very pleasant and friendly. I've worked in the hotel industry for over 5 years and I was very pleased with the way the staff interacted with all of its guests. The valet and front desk staff were wonderful.
The ihome/clock radio is outdated and can only be used with outdated devices. I'd suggest the hotel look into obtaining devices that can connect to bluetooth.
Couple
Pascal from La Baule-Escoublac, France
March 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Separation door between the bedroom and the living room Double blackout curtains
The pool and spa are not free ($ 10 for the pool). Very expensive parking ($ 38 per day).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel to the French Quarter is excellent. The valet service was excellence as well as the front desk and check in/check out process.
The hotel bar left a lot to be desired and the lack of provided breakfast with the room was disappointing. The toilet seat in the bathroom was loose to the point of almost falling off and it was easy to hear the people in the next room through the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location very friendly staff
No safe in room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
(1 - 10 of 97 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Iberville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.