Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover in Hyattsville

Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8330 Corporate Dr
Landover, MD 20785

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover in Hyattsville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hyattsville
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tantara from Jacksonville, NC
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable
The elevator was dirty and extremely slow. The view from the room was of a garbage collector and unkept bush.The windows were not cleaned which did not invite me to open them regardless. Upon check in the staff, one in particular was not freindly.

its far away from restaurants and entertainment

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Prospect Park, NJ
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the space of the room, with kids space is something that's seems to be limited with bulky furniture in most hotels.
The hotels location is a little hidden of the major highways. It sits off of 95 and rte 50. Very confusing to get to.
Couple
Barbara from Suffolk, VA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice, clean, and quiet. The dining area, computer center, the hallway, stairs, and the outside area were all well taken care. Our room was really spacious and clean with modern furniture
No

The hotel was in a great location. It was not far from the shopping centers, the arena, express way, it's located in away from direct traffic. It's a great hotel!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 15, 2014
10.0
Clean, with lots of access to extras (pool, workout room, bistro). The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the room.
Not much around by way of food, entertainment, but not a bother. It was quiet and easy to get to.

Excellent experience. Comfortable, clean beds.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Shuttle service and staff was awesome. Great price if you don't mind taking the subway downtown.
The location was a little rough, seemed ghetto. Was a great price and about a 30 minute trip on the subway to downtown D.C. I wouldn't go to the subway alone though, not at that station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the location as it was off the beaten path but close access to beltway.
Only one elevator for the number rooms of hotel. No clearly visible posting to front desk or lobby. found myself wandering and looking for the lobby area without exiting the building.

the hotel seem to be somewhat dated for the price range, would have liked to have had a microwave in my room. The air conditioning unit in the room had a very loud rattle that kept me awake, sounded if the unit was falling apart.

Business Traveler
David from Wilmington, DE
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room w/king bed. First time I have seen TV on side of bed (as opposed to foot) Actually easier to see as I fall asleep - nice.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg