Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover in Hyattsville

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8330 Corporate Dr
Landover, MD 20785

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New Carrollton Landover in Hyattsville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hyattsville
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
September 15, 2014
10.0
Clean, with lots of access to extras (pool, workout room, bistro). The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the room.
Not much around by way of food, entertainment, but not a bother. It was quiet and easy to get to.

Excellent experience. Comfortable, clean beds.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Shuttle service and staff was awesome. Great price if you don't mind taking the subway downtown.
The location was a little rough, seemed ghetto. Was a great price and about a 30 minute trip on the subway to downtown D.C. I wouldn't go to the subway alone though, not at that station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the location as it was off the beaten path but close access to beltway.
Only one elevator for the number rooms of hotel. No clearly visible posting to front desk or lobby. found myself wandering and looking for the lobby area without exiting the building.

the hotel seem to be somewhat dated for the price range, would have liked to have had a microwave in my room. The air conditioning unit in the room had a very loud rattle that kept me awake, sounded if the unit was falling apart.

Business Traveler
David from Wilmington, DE
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room w/king bed. First time I have seen TV on side of bed (as opposed to foot) Actually easier to see as I fall asleep - nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, clean
Parking. Its not the first time I stayed at this location but always on same side and there are never any parking spaces convenient to the "C" door. The signage is not clear to amenities.
Group Traveler
Kayla from Martinsburg, WV
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Olayinka from Lawrenceville, GA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and attractive rooms
No

They have a beautiful place nice staff generally hospitable with a friendly and professional attitude

Solo Traveler
Akshaya from Downingtown, PA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg