Hotels in Hyattsville

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Courtyard New Carrollton Landover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8330 Corporate Dr
Landover, MD 20785

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard New Carrollton Landover in Hyattsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hyattsville
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room, good location, can get food in lobby.
No
Business Traveler
Seth from Maryville, TN
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Quick and easy check in/out. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Free internet. Great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
They told us up front they were under construction
Only one elevator at one end of the building for customers and construction workers. The walk was too long from front desk to elevator and eventually to room. Elevator was out of service Sunday had to lug everything down corridor & stairs to car

Hotel had only one luggage cart

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from District Heights, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
WHEN I FIRST ARRIVED AND CHECKED IN, THE PROCESS WAS FAST. THE HOTEL WAS STAFF WAS NICE. THE DECOR WAS VERY MODERN AND OUT TOGETHER NICELY.
WHAT I DID NOT LIKE WAS WHEN I GOT TO THE ROOM, WHICH WAS A KING ROOM, THE DOOR WAS OPEN, THERE WAS AN UNRAVELED VACUUM IN THE MIDDLE OF THE FLOOR,AND A CAN OF PAINT ON THE SINK.

AFTER THE INITIAL PROBLEM, I WENT TO THE FRONT DESK AND THE STAFF WAS VERY APOLOGETIC AND UPGRADED MY ROOM TO A SUITE WHICH WAS A BIGGER ROOM AND INCLUDED BREAKFAST. FROM THERE ON OUT IT WAS SMOOTH SAILING.

Steven from Baltimore, MD
March 16, 2014
2.0
Closest hotel to New Carrolton Metro/
Advertises non existent whirlpool. Coffee machine is child size Housekeeping woke me up with DO NOT DISTURB on door. WWWWAAAAYYY too much uncontrolled noise in hallways

Priceline offers 2nd day for price of first; I say ok; Priceline say no we can't

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Washington, DC
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The hotel was great! I had a great time & I could relax comfortably!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, TX
January 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby is nice. The food at the Bistro was good.
Check in was slow. The bed was a bit uncomfortable. It sagged slightly in the middle.

Overall it was a good experience.

Couple
Dania from Suitland, MD
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
January 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome
N/A

Great location. Fun for a quick weekend getaway

Reviews of Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard New Carrollton Landover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg